Official Nebraska Government Website
 
Commission Information Commission Members Commission Staff Commission Meeting Information Commission Comment Newsletter

PERSONNEL DIRECTORY

Staff Name and Email Address Position
Greg Lemon (greg.lemon@nebraska.gov) Director
Monica Rut (monica.rut@nebraska.gov) Deputy Director for Licensing
Mary Daily (mary.daily@nebraska.gov) Deputy Director for Education
Samantha Lowery (Samantha.lowery@nebraska.gov) Deputy Director for Enforcement
John Clark (john.clark@nebraska.gov) Trust Account Examiner
JoDell Hajek (jodell.hajek@nebraska.gov) Trust Account Examiner
Marilyn Masters (marilyn.masters@nebraska.gov) Application Secretary
Tawny Snider (tawny.snider@nebraska.gov) Education and Enforcement Secretary
Paige Polacek(paige.polacek@nebraska.gov) Executive Assistant to the Commission
Vacant Finance Officer & License Issuance Secretary
Pat Menousek (patricia.menousek@nebraska.gov)  Transfer Secretary

COMMUNICATIONS GUIDE

Ask for the person indicated if you have questions in the following areas:

Process Staff
Applications in Process
Marilyn Masters
Commission Meeting Information
Paige Polacek
Complaint Procedures
Samantha Lowery
Continuing Education History or Inquiries
Tawny Snider
Errors and Omissions Insurance Inquiries
Monica Rut
Licensing Requirements
Monica Rut
Education Requirements
Mary Daily
New Licenses in Process
Patricia Menousek or Marilyn Masters
Requests for License Applications
Any Staff Member
Specialized Registrations
Monica Rut
Transfer of License
Pat Menousek
Trust Account Matters
John Clark
Webmaster
Monica Rut

TELEPHONE NUMBER: (402) 471-2004
EMAIL ADDRESS:
realestate.commission@nebraska.gov