Official Nebraska Government Website
 
Commission Information Commission Members Commission Staff Commission Meeting Information Commission Comment Newsletter

Real Estate Commissioners

Commission Members

Honorable Robert B. Evnen Chairperson
Secretary of State
State Capitol Bldg., Room 2300
Lincoln, NE 68509
Phone (402) 471-2554
email: robert.evnen@nebraska.gov

Jim R. Titus, Public Member at Large
Term Expires: August 28, 2021
Endacott Peetz Timmer & Koerwitz, PC, LLO
5825 S. 14th Street, Ste. 200
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone (402) 904-3629
email:  jtitus@eptlawfirm.com

Sharon "Sheri" Kay Bourne, Third District Broker Member
Term Expires: September 1, 2022
Gateway Realty of North Platte, Inc.
111 Halligan Dr
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone (308) 532-1810
email: sbourne@gatewayrealtynp.com

Darlene Starman, First District Broker Member
Term Expires: August 28, 2023
Woods Bros Realty
2900 South 70th Street, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE  68506
Phone (402) 432-2647
email: darlene.starman@woodsbrosrealty.com

Joe Gehrki, Second District Broker Member
Term Expires: August 28, 2024
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Ambassador Real Estate
311 Village Pointe Plaza
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone (402) 598-4656
email: joe.gehrki@bhhsamb.com

Lisa Ritter, Broker Member at Large
Term Expires: August 28, 2025
Ritter Enterpises, Inc.
11212 Davenport St
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone (402) 884-7707
email: lisa@omahare.com

Doug Dohse, Salesperson Member at Large
Term Expires: August 28, 2026
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServies
311 Village Pointe Plaza
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone (402) 493-4663
email:  Doug.Dohse@bhhsamb.com