
SECTION 81-885.24(26) - VIOLATING COMMISSION ADOPTED RULE  
 
 

 
VIOLATION 

 
COMPLAINT 

 
DATE OF ORDER 

 
PENALTY 

Section 81-885.24(26) and 299 NAC 5-003.07 by failing to 
obtain a written acknowledgment disclosing the licensees 
involved in the transaction were agents of and representing 
the seller; and 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence 
by failing to assist the seller in the establishment of the 
escrow account or in the closing of the sale of the real 
estate. 

92-031 - Commission vs. Delbert E. 
Peterson 
 
 

September 1, 1992 License revoked. 

Section 81-885.21(1) and (6) by failing to deposit monies or 
hold monies in a Trust Account until the transaction was 
consummated; 81-885.24(26) and NAC 5-003.07 and 5-
003.19 by failing to obtain a written acknowledgment 
disclosing the licensees involved in the transaction were 
agents of and representing the seller and by failing to 
supervise a Salesperson in her employ; and 81-885.24(29) 
by demonstrating negligence to act as a Broker. 

92-032 - Commission vs. Joanne E. 
Peterson 

September 1, 1992 Revoked. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act; Ch. 5-003.09 by failing to advise the owner that 
the earnest deposit would not be submitted at the time of 
the offer; 81-885.24(24) by failing to place in the custody of 
his employing Broker any deposit money entrusted to him 
by any person dealing with him as the representative of his 
licensed Broker; and 81-885.24(29) by said actions 
demonstrating negligence, incompetency or unworthiness to 
act as a Salesperson. 

94-005 - Commission vs. Jeriel Lee 
Weatherford 

March 15, 1994 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended for 90 days with last 45 days 
stayed and served on probation, plus 
three hours additional continuing 
education. 

Section 81-885.21(1)(6) and 81-885.24(26)(29) and Title 
299 NAC Ch. 3-006 and 5-003.13 Trust Account violations. 

94-019 - Commission vs. Rudolf F. 
Plate 

June 8, 1994 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended 1 year, with first 60 days 
served on suspension and the remainder 
stayed and served on probation, plus 
additional 6 hours of continuing 
education, 3 hours in Trust Accounts and 
3 hours in license law. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act; Title 299, NAC 5-003.13 by failing to deposit  
funds received as an earnest money deposit within 48 hours 
or before the end of the next banking day after an offer is 

94-032 - Commission vs. Gary 
Thomas Thompson 
 
 
 
 

September 28, 1994 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended for 60 days, with entire 60 
days stayed and served on probation, 
plus additional 3 hours of Trust Account 
education. 
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accepted; Title 299, NAC 3-006 by failing to deposit an 
earnest money payment into his Trust Account within 48 
hours or before the end of the next banking day after an 
offer is accepted, and then forthwith transferring such 
earnest money deposit to the listing Broker; and 81-
885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence, incompetency or 
unworthiness to act as the Broker when he failed to 
maintain a proper accounting system as evidenced by his 
failure to balance the check register after each entry, to date 
all receipts and disbursements, to include check numbers 
on all disbursements, to have a written bank reconciliation 
each month showing all outstanding checks, to post checks 
daily, and to keep ledgers separate from the files. 

94-032 - Commission vs. Gary 
Thomas Thompson (continued) 
 
 
  

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act by violating 299 NAC 5-003.13 by failing to 
deposit any funds received as an earnest money deposit 
within 48 hours or before the end of the next banking day 
after an offer is accepted; and 81-885.24(29) by 
demonstrating negligence, incompetency or unworthiness to 
act as a Broker when he failed to make the deposits as 
required. 

94-053 - Commission vs. Donald 
Louis Sempek 

November 21, 1994 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
censured. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation of the 
Commission; NAC 299 3-002 by failing to maintain a 
bookkeeping system which accurately and clearly discloses 
full compliance with the laws relating to the maintenance of 
Trust Accounts; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence 
to act as a Broker. 

94-064 - Commission vs. Janice 
Eve Sauer 

February 28, 1995 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
censured. 

Section 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence to act 
as a Broker; 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act; and Title 299 NAC Ch. 5-003.22 by failing to 
supervise his Salesperson. 

95-019 - Commission vs. Richard 
Lee Svoboda 
 
 
 
 
 

October 24, 1995 Stipulation and Consent Order. Two 
years probation during which time he may 
not manage real estate owned exclusively 
by others; plus an additional 12 hours 
continuing education completed within 9 
months; and Trust Account records shall 
be kept current and accurate and will be 
subject to examination by the 
Commission at any time. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 

95-025 - Commission vs. Daniel 
Lee Bergmeyer 

December 11, 1995 Stipulation and Consent Order. 30 day 
suspension. 
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of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act by failing to obtain the Seller’s signature on the 
estimate of closing costs and failed to maintain a signed 
copy of said document in his transaction file as set forth in 
299 NAC 5-003.10; and the Nebraska Real Estate License 
Act by failing to prepare, or cause a third party to prepare, a 
deed or real estate transfer statement for closing as 
required. 

95-025 - Commission vs. Daniel 
Lee Bergmeyer (continued) 

Section 81-885.24(22) by substantial misrepresentation; 81-
885.24(26) by failing to produce a document in the 
Respondent’s possession or under his control concerning a 
real estate transaction under investigation by the 
Commission; Ch. 5-003.17 by violating rules or regulations 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission; and 81-
885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness. 

95-054 - Commission vs. Scott W. 
Bloemer 

July 1, 1996 License revoked. Motion for New Hearing 
and Stay of Execution denied - July 22, 
1996. 

Peterson: Section 81-885.24(26) and Ch. 5-003.13 by failing 
to communicate to the seller the fact that the earnest money 
deposit was in a form other than cash or an immediately 
cashable check and failing to show such fact in the earnest 
money receipt.  Schon: Section 81-885.24(26) and Ch. 5-
003.13 by failing to communicate to the seller the fact that 
the earnest money deposit was in a form other than cash or 
an immediately cashable check and failing to show such 
fact in the earnest money receipt. Ch. 5-003.22 by failing to 
supervise her salesperson. 

96-025 - Commission vs. Dolores 
G. Peterson and Mary Elizabeth 
Schon 
 

September 18, 1996 Stipulation and Consent Orders.  
Peterson: License suspended for 30 
days, with entire period being served on 
probation. 
Schon: License censured. 

Section 81-885.24(3) in failing to account for and remit 
funds in Respondent’s possession and belonging to 
Nevander; 81-885.24(26) and specifically Ch. 3-003 in 
failing to properly identify funds received from Nevander for 
payment of expenses; and 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness. 

96-032 - Nevander Asset 
Management Inc., Dennis Watts vs. 
Robert L. Pelshaw 
 

January 22, 1997 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended 2 years. 

Section 81-885.24(22) by making a substantial 
misrepresentation; 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or 
regulation adopted by the Commission, to wit: Ch. 5-003.13 
by accepting other than cash or cashable check as earnest 
money; Ch. 5-003.10 by failing to give Sellers closing costs 
& failing to prepare an estimate or have one signed; Ch. 5-
003.11 by failing to give purchaser closing costs & failing to 
prepare an estimate or have one signed; Ch. 5-003.14 by 

96-046, 97-010 - Commission vs. 
Jillian Ann Currie 
  
 
 
 
 
 

March 20, 1997 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended 45 days, plus 6 hours 
additional continuing education, 3 hours 
in trust accounts and 3 hours in written 
disclosures. 
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failing to deposit earnest money in 48 hours; Ch. 3-006 by 
failing to deposit earnest money in her trust account in 48 
hours & failing to transfer it to the listing broker; Ch. 5-
003.24 by failing to give a copy of disclosure statement to 
the purchaser or get it signed; Ch. 5-003.23 by failing give 
disclosure statement to the purchaser or their agent; 81-
885.24(5) by failing to maintain and deposit all money 
received by a broker; and 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating 
unworthiness to act as a Broker. 

96-046, 97-010 - Commission vs. 
Jillian Ann Currie (continued) 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation, to 
wit: Ch. 5-003.14 by failing to deposit earnest money in 48 
hours, Ch. 3-006 by failing to transfer money to listing 
broker, Ch. 5-003.04 by failing to give seller an estimate of 
closing costs or have it signed, Ch. 5-003.10 by failing to 
give seller an estimate of closing costs or have  it signed, 
Ch. 5-003.11 by failing to give buyer an estimate of closing 
costs or have it signed, Ch. 5-003.07 by failing to comply 
with 76-2401 through 76-2430 in the following: 76-2420 by 
failing to adopt a written agency policy; 76-2421 by failing to 
properly complete or retain an agency pamphlet, Ch. 5-
003.23 or Ch. 5-003.24 by failing to deliver a copy of the 
disclosure statement to the purchaser & get a signed 
receipt, Ch. 3-002 by failing to maintain a bookkeeping 
system; 81-885.21 by failure to notify Commission of a trust 
account; 81-885.24(3) by failing to account for other’s 
money; 81-885.24(5) by failing to deposit all money; 81-
885.24(22) by making substantial misrepresentation; and 
81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence, incompetency, 
or unworthiness to act as a Broker. 

97-003 - Commission vs. Cameron 
Houston Thomas 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

April 1, 1997 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended one year; plus an additional 9 
hours continuing education, 3 hours in 
trust accounts, 3 hours in disclosures, 
and 3 hours in license law. 

Section 81-885.24(5) by failing to maintain & deposit in a 
separate  account all money received in a real estate 
transaction; 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted by the Commission, to wit: Ch. 3-002 by failing to 
maintain an accurate bookkeeping system; Ch. 3-004 by 
paying monies out of the trust account prior to the time they 
are due; Ch. 5-003.07 and 5-003.08 by failing to comply 
with 76-2401 through 76-2430 in the following: 76-2422(24) 
by acting as a dual agent without obtaining the written 
agreement of the seller & the buyer; Ch. 5-003.10 by failing 
give sellers those categories of cost they will be expected to 

97-005, 97-006 - Commission vs. 
Harold S. Kaufman 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

April 17, 1997 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended two years, with entire period 
served on probation, plus 12 hours 
additional continuing education, 3 hours 
in license law, 6 hours in bookkeeping, 
and 3 hours in disclosures. 
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pay at closing & to prepare an estimate; Ch. 5-003.11 by 
failing to give prospective purchaser those categories of 
cost the purchaser will be expected to pay at closing & by 
failing to prepare an estimate; Ch. 5-003.14 by failing to 
deposit earnest money in 48 hours; Ch. 5-003.12 by failing 
to supervise his salesperson; and 81-885.24(29) by 
demonstrating negligence or unworthiness to act as a 
Broker. 

97-005, 97-006 - Commission vs. 
Harold S. Kaufman (continued) 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the 
interests of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Act to include: Ch. 5-003.01 by 
preparing a land contract without having it approved by an 
attorney; and Ch. 5-003.07 and Ch. 5-003.08 by failing to 
comply with 76-2418(c)(iv) by failing to advise the buyers to 
obtain expert advice regarding drafting of a land contract 
and closings, the expertise which is beyond the expertise of 
the Respondent; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a 
Salesperson. 

97-007 - Commission vs. Russell 
Dean Lefever 
 

June 18, 1997 License Revoked. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public inconsistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, to wit:  Title 299, NAC, Ch. 3-002 by failing to 
maintain a bookkeeping system which accurately and 
clearly discloses full compliance with the laws relating to the 
maintenance of trust accounts; Ch. 5-003.10 by failing to 
identify in writing to the seller, at the time the offer is 
presented and accepted, those closing costs the seller will 
be expected to pay at closing, and by failing to obtain 
seller’s signature; Ch. 5-003.11 by failing to identify in 
writing at the time an offer is written or a counter-offer 
accepted, those closing costs the buyer will be expected to 
pay at closing, and by failing to obtain the buyer’s signature; 
Ch. 5-003.24 by failing to obtain the signed receipt of the 
buyer on the Seller Property Condition Disclosure 
Statement prior to the buyer entering into a Purchase 
Agreement; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a Broker. 

97-002 - Commission vs. Janice 
Eve Sauer 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

June 18, 1997 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended 18 month, to be served on 
probation. As a condition of probation, 
Respondent must not violate the License 
Act or laws governing agency, and the 
Respondent must, complete 6 hours of 
continuing education within 6 months, 3 
hours in disclosures and 3 hours in trust 
accounts. 
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Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act,  Ch. 3-001 by failing to properly maintain 
records relating to any real estate transaction, Ch. 3-002 by 
failing to maintain a bookkeeping system which will 
accurately and clearly disclose full compliance with the laws 
relating to the maintaining of trust accounts, Ch. 5-003.14 
by failing to deposit any funds received as an earnest 
money deposit within 48 hours or before the end of the next 
banking day after an offer is accepted, and Ch. 5-003.07 by 
failing to comply with 76-2421 by failing to properly 
complete and retain an “Agency Acknowledgment 
Disclosure Pamphlet.” 

97-047 - Commission vs. John C. 
Clark 

December 10, 1997 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended for two-years, with said 
suspension on probation, plus 12 hours of 
continuing education, 3 hours in trust 
accounts, 3 hours in disclosures, 3 hours 
in agency law, and 3 hours in rules and 
regulations. 

Section 81-855.24(26) by violating a regulation adopted and 
promulgated by the Commission in the interest of the public 
inconsistent with the  Nebraska Real Estate License Act, to 
wit: Title 299, Ch. 5-003.20 by failing to disclose, in writing, 
to a buyer, at or prior to the time the buyer signs an offer to 
purchase, an adverse material fact regarding the condition 
of a parcel of real estate of which the broker has knowledge 
and failing to have said disclosure signed by the buyer. 

97-035 - James Bollman vs. 
Frederick C. Renner 
 
 
 

March 18, 1998 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for 6 months, with last 5 
months following the first 30 days stayed 
and served on probation, with an 
additional 6 hours of continuing education 
to include 3 hours in disclosures and 3 
hours in agency. 

Section 81-855.24(19) by failing to include a fixed date of 
expiration in any written listing agreement; 81-855.24(26) by 
violating a rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the Commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, specifically Title 
299, N.A.C., Ch. 3-002 by failing to maintain a bookkeeping 
system which accurately and clearly discloses full 
compliance with the laws relating to the maintaining of trust 
accounts; Ch. 5-003.10 by failing to identify to the seller, in 
writing, at the time the offer is presented and accepted, 
those categories of costs the seller will be expected to pay 
at closing, failing to prepare a written estimate of the costs 
the seller will be expected to pay at closing, and failing to 
obtain the signature of the seller on said written document; 
Ch. 5-003.11 by failing to identify to the prospective 
purchaser, in writing, at the time the offer is written by the 
purchaser or a counteroffer is accepted by the purchaser, 
those categories of costs the purchaser will be expected to 

98-012 - Commission vs. Mark F. 
Abboud 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

May 29, 1998 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended for 2 years, with said 
suspension stayed and served on 
probation from May 29, 1998, through 
May 29, 2000, with an additional 12 hours 
of continuing education to include 3 hours 
in trust accounts, 3 hours on agency, 3 
hours in license law, and 3 hours in 
disclosures. 
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pay at closing, and by failing to obtain the signature of the 
purchaser on said document; Ch. 5-003.14 by failing to 
deposit any funds received as an earnest money deposit 
within 48 hours or before the end of the next banking day 
after an offer was accepted; Ch. 5-003.23 by failing to 
assure that a copy of the Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement was delivered to the purchaser or to 
the agent of the purchaser, on or before the effective date of 
any contract entered into which binds the purchaser to 
purchase the residential real property; Ch. 5-003.24 by 
failing, as the agent of the purchaser, to assure that a copy 
of the Seller Property Condition Disclosure Statement is 
delivered to the purchaser on or before the effective date of 
any contract entered into which binds the purchaser to 
purchase the residential real property and to obtain the 
signed receipt of the purchaser; Ch. 5-003.07 and Ch. 5-
003.08 by failing to comply with 76-2401 through 76-2430, 
particularly  76-2417 by acting as an agent for the seller 
without benefit of a written contract, 76-2420 by failing to 
adopt a written policy which identifies and describes the 
relationships in which the designated broker and affiliated 
licensees may engage with any seller, landlord, buyer, or 
tenant as part of any real estate brokerage activities, 76-
2421 by failing to provide a written copy of the current 
brokerage disclosure pamphlet to a seller, landlord, buyer, 
or tenant who has not entered into a written agreement for 
brokerage services with a designated broker at the earliest 
practicable opportunity during or following the first 
substantial contact, and 76-2422(04) by acting as a dual 
agent without obtaining the written agreement of the seller 
and the buyer; Ch. 3-006 by failing, in the case of 
cooperative sales between brokers, to deposit earnest 
money payment in the Respondent’s real estate trust 
account within 48 hours or before the end of the next 
banking day after an offer is accepted, in writing, and then 
forthwith transferring such earnest money deposit to the 
listing broker; and 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness to act as the 
broker. 

98-012 - Commission vs. Mark F. 
Abboud (continued) 
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Section 81-855.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, specifically Title 299, N.A.C., Ch. 3-002 by 
failing to maintain a bookkeeping system which will 
accurately and clearly disclose full compliance with the laws 
relating to the maintaining of trust accounts; Ch. 5-003.23 
by failing to assure that a copy of the Seller Property 
Condition Disclosure Statement is delivered to the 
purchaser or the agent of the purchaser, on or before the 
effective date of any contract which binds the purchaser to 
purchase the residential real property; Ch. 5-003.24 by 
failing to assure that a copy of the Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement is delivered to the purchaser on or 
before the effective date of any contract entered into which 
binds the purchaser to purchase the residential real property 
and to obtain the signed receipt of the purchaser; Ch. 5-
003.13 by failing to identify to the seller, in writing, at the 
time the offer is presented and accepted, those categories 
of costs the seller will be expected to pay at closing and to 
prepare a written estimate of the costs the seller will be 
expected to pay at closing; Ch. 5-003.11 by failing to identify 
to the prospective purchaser, in writing, at the time an offer 
is prepared by the purchaser or a counteroffer is accepted 
by the purchaser, those categories of costs the purchaser 
will be expected to pay at closing and a written estimate of 
the costs the purchaser will be expected to pay at closing; 
Ch. 5-003.07 and Ch. 5-003.08 by failing to comply with 76-
2401 through 76-2430, in particular, 76-2417 by 
representing a seller without a written listing agreement, 76-
2421 by failing to provide, at the earliest practicable 
opportunity during or following the first substantial contact 
with the seller, landlord, buyer, or tenant who has not 
entered into a written agreement for brokerage services with 
a designated broker, a written disclosure regarding agency, 
76-2422 by failing to authorize affiliated licensees, in writing, 
what agreements may be entered into on behalf of the 
Respondent; and 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a 
broker. 

98-015 - Commission vs. Fred L. 
Swett 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

May 19, 1998 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for 2 years, with said 
suspension stayed and served on 
probation, with an additional 12 hours of 
continuing education to include 3 hours in 
trust accounts, 3 hours in disclosures, 3 
hours in agency, and 3 hours in rules and 
regulations. 



SECTION 81-885.24(26) - VIOLATING COMMISSION ADOPTED RULE  
 

 
VIOLATION 

 
COMPLAINT 

 
DATE OF ORDER 

 
PENALTY 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, specifically, Title 299, NAC, Ch. 3-002 by 
failing to maintain a bookkeeping system which will 
accurately and clearly disclose full compliance with the laws 
relating to the maintaining of trust accounts; and 81-
885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence to act as a broker. 

98-014 - Commission vs. Melissa L. 
Jarecke 

September 9, 1998 License suspended for six (6) months 
with said suspension stayed and served 
on probation, plus 3 hours of continuing 
education in trust accounts. 

Roger Rader: Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or 
regulation adopted and promulgated by the Commission in 
the interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Law, specifically Title 299, N.A.C. Ch. 
3-002 by failing to maintain a bookkeeping system which  
accurately and clearly discloses full compliance with the 
laws relating to the maintenance of trust accounts, and Ch. 
5-003.22 by failing to supervise his salesperson; 81-
885.24(3) by failing to account for monies coming into his 
possession belonging to others; and 81-885.24(29) by 
demonstrating negligence to act as the broker. 
LaDonna Rader: Section 81-885.24(3) by failing to account 
for monies coming into her possession belonging to others 
and 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency or unworthiness to act as a salesperson. 

98-036 - Commission vs. Roger 
Eugene Rader & LaDonn Jean 
Rader 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 30, 1998 Roger Rader: Stipulation and Consent 
Order. License suspended two years from 
January 1, 1999, through December 31, 
2000*, with the last 23 months served on 
probation; plus 12 additional hours of 
continuing education to include 3 hours in 
trust accounts, 3 hours in agency, 3 hours 
in license law, and 3 hours in disclosures 
to be completed by August 31, 1999.  
*Per Show Cause Hearing on January 31, 
2000, probation extended through 
December 31, 2001. 
LaDonna Rader: Stipulation and Consent 
Order.  License revoked. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Law, specifically, Title 299, N.A.C. Ch. 3-002 by 
failing to maintain a bookkeeping system which accurately 
and clearly discloses full compliance with the laws relating 
to the maintenance of trust accounts; Ch. 5-003.10 by failing 
to identify to the seller, in writing, at the time the offer is 
presented and accepted, those categories of costs the seller 
will be expected to pay at closing, failing to prepare a written 
estimate of the cost the seller will be expected to pay at 
closing,  and failing to obtain the signature of the seller on 
said written document; Ch. 3-006 by failing, in the case of 
cooperative sales between brokers, to deposit an earnest 
money payment in her real estate trust account within forty-
eight hours or before the end of the next business day after 
an offer is accepted, in writing, and then forthwith 

98-026 - Commission vs. Buree 
Stovall 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

February 24, 1999 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for two years, with first 90 
days of said suspension served and the 
remaining suspension time stayed and 
served on probation; plus an additional 12 
hours of continuing education to include 3 
hours in trust accounts, 3 hours in agency 
and six hours as determined and 
approved by the Director. 
*Per Show Cause Hearing on June 26, 
2001, license censured. 
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transferring such earnest money deposit to the listing 
broker; Ch. 5-003.07 and Ch. 5-003.08 by failing to comply 
with 76-2401 through  76-2430 in the following particulars: 
76-2420 by failing to adopt a written policy which identifies 
and which the designated broker and affiliated licensees 
may engage with any seller, landlord, buyer, or tenant as 
part of any real estate brokerage activities; and 76-2421 by 
failing to provide a written copy of the current brokerage 
disclosure pamphlet to a seller, landlord, buyer, or tenant 
who has not entered into a written agreement for brokerage 
services with a designated broker at the earliest practicable 
opportunity during or following the first substantial contact; 
81-885.02 by conducting the business of a broker without 
an active real estate license; 81-885.24(29) by 
demonstrating negligence, incompetency or unworthiness to 
act as the broker. 

98-026 - Commission vs. Buree 
Stovall (continued) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public inconsistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, in each of the following particulars, Title 299, 
N.A.C. Ch. 5-003.07 in each of the following particulars, by 
failing to comply with the following: 76-2419(2) and 76-
2418(c)(iii) by failing to disclose in writing to the client 
adverse material facts; 76-2419(2) by failing to disclose to 
the buyer information relevant to the transaction or client; 
Ch. 5-003.04 by failing to make known, in writing, to any 
purchaser, prior to the buyer becoming obligated to 
purchase the property, his interest in the property for sale; 
81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence to act as a 
broker. 

98-013, 98-022, 98-024 - 
Commission vs. Kenneth John 
Jansen 
 
 
 
 
 
 

March 23, 1999 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended from May 1, 1999 through 
December 31, 2000, with the first 45 days 
of said suspension served and the 
remaining time stayed and served on 
probation; plus twelve (12) hours of 
continuing education to include three (3) 
hours in agency, three (3) hours in 
disclosures, three (3) hours in license 
law, and three (3) hours to be determined 
by Director. 

Sorensen: Section 81-885.24(22) by making a substantial 
misrepresentation when stating the property had to sell for 
$55,000 because of liens against the property; 76-2417 by 
failing to promote the interest of the client with the utmost  
good faith, loyalty and fidelity when he failed to present a 
written offer to the seller in a timely manner. 
Stock: Section 81-885.24(26) by violating any rule or 
regulation adopted and promulgated by the Commission in 
the interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Act, to wit: Title 299, N.A.C. Ch. 5-

1999-010 - Roger Rozeboom vs. 
John D. Sorensen & Ronald Edwin 
Stock 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

June 29, 1999 Stipulation and Consent Orders. 
Sorensen: License censured plus three 
(3) hours of continuing education in 
agency. 
Stock: License censured. 
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003.22 by failing to supervise his salesperson. 1999-010 - Roger Rozeboom vs. 
John D. Sorensen & Ronald Edwin 
Stock 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, to wit: Title 299, N.A.C. Ch. 5-003.25 by failing 
to disclose an omission on the Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement, in writing to a potential purchaser and 
the seller; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence to act 
as a broker. 

1999-015 - Teresa D. Reed vs. 
Marlene Ann Whitaker & D. Doreen 
Gulizia 

August 13, 1999 Gulizia: Dismissed. 
Whitaker: Stipulation and Consent Order. 
License censured; plus three (3) hours of 
continuing education in the area of 
disclosure. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, to wit: Title 299, Ch. 5-003.25 by failing to 
disclose an omission on the Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement, in writing, to a potential purchaser 
and the seller; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence 
to act as a salesperson. 

1999-022 - Commission vs. Robert 
Dean Rowan 
 
 
 
 
 

September 20, 1999 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
censured; plus three (3) hours of 
continuing education in the area of 
disclosure. 

Section 81-885.24(19) by failing to include a date of 
expiration on the listing contract; 81-885.24(26) by violating 
a rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by the 
Commission in the interest of the public and consistent with 
the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, specifically: Title 
299, N.A.C. Ch. 3-002 by failing to maintain a bookkeeping 
system which accurately and clearly discloses full 
compliance with the laws relating to the maintaining of trust 
accounts; Ch. 5-003.10 by failing to identify to the seller, in 
writing, at the time the offer was presented and accepted, 
those categories of cost the seller would be expected to pay 
at closing, failing to prepare a written estimate of the costs 
the seller would be expected to pay at closing, and failing to 
obtain the signature of the seller on said document; Ch. 5-
003.11 failing to identify to the purchaser, in writing, at the 
time an offer was written by the purchaser or a counter-offer 
was accepted by the purchaser, those categories of costs 
the purchaser would be expected to pay at closing, failing to 
prepare a written estimate of the costs the purchaser would 
be expected to pay at closing and failing to obtain a 
signature of the purchaser on said written document; Ch. 5-

1999-035 - Commission vs. Charles 
E. Degaillez 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

December 14, 1999 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended for two years, with said 
suspension stayed and served on 
probation, from December 14, 1999 
through December 13, 2001; plus twelve 
(12) hours of additional continuing 
education to include three (3) hours in 
trust accounts, three (3) hours agency, 
three (3) hours in license law, and three 
(3) hours in disclosures. 
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003.14 by failing to deposit an earnest money deposit within 
48 hours or before the end of the next banking day after an 
offer is accepted, in writing, unless otherwise provided in the 
purchase agreement; Ch. 5-003.24 and 71-2120 by, when 
acting as an agent of the purchaser, the Respondent failed 
to obtain the signed receipt of the purchaser on the Seller 
Property Condition Disclosure Statement; Ch. 5-003.07 and 
Ch. 5-003308 by failing to comply with 76-2401 through 76-
2430 in the following particulars: 76-2421 by failing to 
provide a written copy of , or properly complete, the current 
brokerage disclosure pamphlet to a seller or buyer who is 
not entered into a written agreement for brokerage services 
wit a designated broker at the earliest practicable 
opportunity during or following the first substantial contact, 
76-2419 by failing to obtain the written consent of the buyer 
and seller to act as a dual agent, 76-2422 and 76-2417 by 
acting as a limited agent for the seller without entering into a 
written agency agreement; 81-8853.24(29) by 
demonstrating negligence, incompetency or unworthiness to 
act as a broker. 

1999-035 - Commission vs. Charles 
E. Degaillez (continued) 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, specifically: Title 299, N.A.C. Ch. 3-002 by 
failing to maintain a bookkeeping system which accurately 
and clearly discloses full compliance with the laws relating 
to the maintaining of trust accounts; Ch. 5-003.10 by failing 
to identify to the seller, in writing, at the time the offer was 
presented and accepted, those categories of cost the seller 
would be expected to pay at closing, failing to prepare a 
written estimate of the costs the seller would be expected to 
pay at closing, and failing to obtain the signature of the 
seller on said document; Ch. 5-003.14 by failing to deposit 
any funds received as an earnest money deposit within 48 
hours or before the end of the next banking day after an 
offer is accepted, in writing, unless otherwise provided in the 
purchase agreement; Title 299, N.A.C. Ch. 5-003.07 and 
Ch. 5-003.08 by failing to comply with 76-2421 by failing to  
provide a written copy of the current brokerage disclosure 
pamphlet to a seller or buyer who is not entered into a 

1999-036 - Commission vs. Michele 
Williams 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

December 14, 1999 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended for two years, with said 
suspension stayed and served on 
probation, from December 14, 1999 
through December 13, 2001; plus twelve 
(12) hours of additional continuing 
education to include three (3) hours in 
trust accounts, three (3) hours in agency, 
three (3) hours in license law, and three 
(3) hours in disclosures. 
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written agreement for brokerage services with a designated 
broker at the earliest practicable opportunity during or 
following the first substantial contact; 81-885.24(29) by 
demonstrating negligence, incompetency or unworthiness to 
act as a broker. 

1999-036 - Commission vs. Michele 
Williams (continued) 
 
  

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, specifically Title 299, N.A.C., Ch. 5-003.20 by 
failing to disclose, in writing, to a buyer, at or prior to the 
time the buyer signs an offer to purchase, an adverse 
material fact. 

1999-032 - Diane & Larry Overman 
vs. Douglas Emory Forbes 

January 19, 2000 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
censured; plus an additional 3 hours of 
continuing education in the area of 
disclosures. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted an promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, to wit: Title 299, N.A.C., Ch. 5-003.20 by failing 
to disclose an adverse material fact, in writing, prior to the 
time the Buyers signed the Offer to Purchase; 81-
885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence to act as a 
salesperson. 

1999-031 - Robert L. & Charlotte A. 
Hester vs. Betty Wilda Bates and 
Nancy Karel Hernandes 
1999-031 - Robert L. & Charlotte A. 
Hester vs. Betty Wilda Bates and 
Nancy Karel Hernandes 

March 24, 2000 Hernandes: Dismissed. 
Bates: Stipulation and Consent Order. 
License suspended for 6 months from 
April 1, 2000 through September 30, 
2000, with first 21 days of said 
suspension served and the remaining 
time stayed and served on probation; plus 
an additional 6 hours of continuing 
education, including 3 hours in the area of 
agency and 3 hours in the area of 
disclosure to be completed by September 
23, 2000. 

Section 81-885.24(22) and (29) by providing substantial 
misrepresentations and demonstrating negligence, 
incompetence or unworthiness to act as a broker, associate 
broker, or salesperson. 

1999-003 - Gareld Jules Jouvenat 
vs. William J. White 

August 24, 2000 License suspended for five and one-half 
(5 1/2) years commencing on February 
15, 2000, with the last two (2) years of 
said five and one-half year period to be 
stayed and served on probation. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, specifically, the Respondent violated Title 299, 
N.A.C., Ch. 5-003.04 by failing to make known, in writing, to 
a purchaser any interest the Respondent had in the property 
he was selling prior to the buyer becoming obligated to 
purchase the property. 

2000-034 - Commission vs. Michael 
Gene Sonnefelt 
 
 
 
 

August 24, 2000 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
censured. 

Section 81-885.24(14) by negotiating a sales directly with 
an owner after knowing such owner has a written 
outstanding listing contract in connection with the property 

2000-014 - Harold E. Nott & Adrian 
C. Lofgren vs. Kaylene B. Swanson 
 

October 2, 2000 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended for 30 days from October 9, 
2000 through November 7, 2000; plus an 
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granting an exclusive agency or exclusive right to sell to 
another broker; 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or 
regulation adopted and promulgated by the Commission in 
the interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Act, specifically, the Respondent 
violated Title 299, N.A.C., Ch. 5-003.10 by failing to identify 
to the seller, in writing, at the time the offer was presented 
and accepted, those categories of cost the seller would be 
expected to pay at closing, by failing to prepare a written 
estimate of the costs the seller would be expected to pay at 
closing, and by failing to obtain the written signature of the 
seller and maintain a copy of the document in the 
transaction file; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence 
or incompetency to act as a broker for actions including 
incorrectly completing the Acknowledgment of Disclosure 
forms, not knowing when the listing expired, contacting the 
sellers when they had an exclusive listing with another 
agency rather than contacting the agency, and proceeding 
with closing without notifying the listing agent. 

2000-014 - Harold E. Nott & Adrian 
C. Lofgren vs. Kaylene B. Swanson 
(continued) 

additional 6 hours of continuing education 
including 3 hours in the area of license 
laws and 3 hours in the area of agency to 
be completed by April 1, 2001. 

Section 76-2421 by failing, at the earliest practicable 
opportunity during or following the first substantial contact 
with the Buyers who had not entered into a written 
agreement for brokerage services with a designated broker, 
to provide the Buyers with a written copy of the current 
brokerage disclosure pamphlet which has been prepared 
and approved by the Commission, by failing to disclose in 
writing to the Buyers who Respondent is representing; 81-
885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation adopted and 
promulgated by the Commission in the interest of the public 
and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, 
specifically, Title 299, N.A.C. Ch. 5-003.24 by failing, as an 
agent of the Buyers, to assure that a copy of the Seller 
Property Condition Disclosure Statement was delivered to 
the Buyers on or before the effective date of any contract 
entered into which binds the Buyers to purchase residential 
real property and to obtain the signed receipt of the Buyers; 
81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence to act as a 
salesperson. 

2000-024 - Commission vs. Louis 
P. Beau 
 
 
 
 
 
 

December 4, 2000 License suspended for thirty (30) days 
from December 4, 2000, through January 
2, 2001, with entire period stayed and 
served on probation; plus an additional 
six (6) hours of continuing education, 
including three (3) hours in the area of 
agency and three (3) hours in the area of 
disclosure, to be completed by June 3, 
2001. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating Title 299, NAC, Ch. 3-
002 of the Nebraska Real Estate Commission Rules and 

2001-017 - Commission vs. Lyle 
Richard Todd 

April 26, 2001 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended for thirty (30) days with entire 
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Regulations in that he failed to maintain a bookkeeping 
system which accurately and clearly discloses full 
compliance with the laws relating to the maintenance of 
trust accounts; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency or unworthiness to act as a broker. 

2001-017 - Commission vs. Lyle 
Richard Todd (continued) 

period stayed and served on probation 
from April 26, 2001, through May 25, 
2001; plus an additional three (3) hours of 
continuing education in the area of trust 
accounts to be completed by July 25, 
2001. 

Section 76-2421 by failing, at the earliest practicable 
opportunity during or following the first substantial contact 
with the Buyers who had not entered into a written 
agreement for brokerage services with the designated 
broker, to provide the Buyers with a written copy of the 
current brokerage disclosure pamphlet which has been 
prepared and approved by the Commission, by failing to 
disclose in writing the types of brokerage relationships the 
Respondent is offering to the Buyers and by failing to 
disclose in writing to the Buyers who Respondent is 
representing; 76-2422(4) by acting as a dual agent without 
obtaining the written agreement of the Buyer and Seller; 76-
2419(1) by acting as a dual agent without the informed 
consent of all parties to the transaction; 81-885.24(26) by 
violating a rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the Commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act; specifically, the 
stipulated facts demonstrate a violation of Title 299, NAC, 
Ch. 5-003.09 by acting for more than one party in a 
transaction without the informed written consent of all 
parties involved in the transaction; 81-884.24(29) by 
demonstrating negligence. 

2001-007 - Terry & Pamela Weldin 
vs. H. James Merrigan 
 
 
 
 
 

May 22, 2001 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
suspended for thirty (30) days, with entire 
period stayed and served on probation 
from May 22, 2001, through June 20, 
2001; plus an additional six (6) hours of 
continuing education including three (3) 
hours in the area of agency and three (3) 
hours in the area of disclosures to be 
completed by November 21, 2001. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating any rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, specifically: Title 299, NAC, Ch. 3-002 by 
failing to maintain a bookkeeping system which clearly and 
accurately discloses full compliance with the laws relating to 
the maintaining of trust accounts; 81-885.24(29) by 
demonstrating negligence. 

2001-014 - Commission vs. Sam C. 
Huston 
 
 
 
 

May 22, 2001 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
censured; plus an additional three (3) 
hours of continuing education in the area 
of trust accounts to be completed by 
November 21, 2001. 

Section 81-885.21(2) by failing to notify the Commission of 
the name of the bank in which a trust account is maintained 
and provide the name of the account on forms provided by 
the Commission; 81-885.24(26) by violating any rule or 

2001-015 - Commission vs. Elaine 
R. Richman 
 
 

May 22, 2001 Stipulation and Consent Order. Broker’s 
license surrendered on May 29, 2001, 
and Salesperson’s license issued on 
suspension from May 29, 2001, through 
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regulation adopted and promulgated by the Commission in 
the interest of the public and consistent with Nebraska Real 
Estate License Act, specifically: Title 299, N.A.C. Ch. 3-002 
by failing to maintain a bookkeeping system which clearly 
and accurately discloses full compliance with the laws 
relating to the maintaining of trust accounts; Ch. 3-006 by 
failing, in the case of cooperative sales between brokers, to 
forthwith transfer earnest money to the listing broker; Ch. 5-
003.10 by failing to identify in writing to the seller at the time 
an offer is presented and accepted, those categories of cost 
the seller will be expected to pay at closing, as well as 
preparing a written estimate of the costs the seller will be 
expected to pay at closing; Ch. 5-003.11 by failing to identify 
in writing to a purchaser, at the time an offer is written by 
the purchaser or a counter offer is accepted by the 
purchaser, those categories of costs the purchaser will be 
expected to pay at closing as well as preparing a written 
estimate of the costs the purchaser will be expected to pay 
at closing; Ch. 5-003.14 by failing to deposit any funds 
received as earnest money within 48 hours or before the 
end of the next banking day after an offer is accepted, in 
writing, unless otherwise provided in the purchase 
agreement; 76-2421(1) by failing, at the earliest practicable 
opportunity during or following the first substantial contact 
with a seller, landlord, buyer, or tenant who has not entered 
into a written agreement for brokerage services with the 
designated broker, to disclose in writing to that person the 
types of brokerage relationships the designated broker and 
affiliated licensees are offering to that person or disclose in 
writing to that person which party the licensee is 
representing; 76-2422(4) by acting as a dual agent without 
first obtaining a written agreement of the seller and buyer or 
landlord or tenant permitting the designated broker to serve 
as a dual agent in the proposed transaction; 76-2422(2) by 
acting as a selling agent without entering into  
a written agency agreement with a seller in a transaction; 
81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence. 

2001-015 - Commission vs. Elaine 
R. Richman (continued) 

June 11, 2001; salesperson license can 
only be active under supervision of Bruce 
R. Richman; plus an additional six (6) 
hours of continuing education to include 
three (3) hours in the area of agency and 
three (3) hours in the area of disclosures 
to be completed by November 21, 2001. 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating any rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Real Estate License 

2001-018 - Commission vs. 
Gregory Dean Mehring 
 

May 22, 2001 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
censured; plus an additional three (3) 
hours of continuing education in the area 
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Act, specifically: Title 299, NAC, Ch. 3-002 (as in effect on 
January 28, 1997) by failing to maintain a bookkeeping 
system which accurately and clearly discloses full 
compliance with the law relating to the maintaining of trust 
accounts; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency or unworthiness to act as a broker. 

2001-018 - Commission vs. 
Gregory Dean Mehring (continued) 
 
 

of trust accounts to be completed by 
November 21, 2001. 

G. Barnard: Section 76-2421 by failing, at the earliest 
practical opportunity during or following the first substantial 
contact with sellers who have not entered into a written 
agreement for brokerage services with the designated 
broker, to disclose in writing to those persons the types of 
brokerage relationships that the designated broker and 
affiliated licensees are offering to the persons or disclose in 
writing to the persons which party the licensee is 
representing; 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, specifically, Title 299, NAC, Ch. 5-003.10 by 
failing to identify in writing at the time the offers were 
presented and accepted, those categories of cost the seller 
will be expected to pay at closing and by failing to prepare a 
written estimate of cost the seller will be expected to pay, to 
the extent the necessary cost information is reasonably 
available; Ch. 5-003.20 by failing to inform a buyer of zoning 
restrictions that might apply to certain real estate and could 
have an adverse impact upon Belding’s intended use of the 
property; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating incompetency to 
act as a broker by failing to exercise reasonable skill and 
care for his client Belding, failing to inform Belding of the 
zoning restrictions that might apply to property he 
purchased and which could have an adverse impact upon 
Belding’s intended use of the property, and by failing to 
disclose a buyer knowledge of a lawsuit regarding the title to 
property owned by the Hasleys. 
Barnard Swoboda: Section 81-885.24(22) when 
Respondent made the representation that she was a 
Limited Buyer’s Agent rather than a Limited Seller’s Agent; 
81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or regulation promulgated 
by the Commission in the interest of the public, specifically, 
Title 299, NAC, Ch. 5-003.23, by failing as an agent of the 

2001-001, 2001-002, 2001-029 - 
Ronald E. & Julie A. Belding vs. 
Gary A. Barnard; Ronald P. & Vicki 
A. Hasley vs. Gary A. Barnard & 
Kerri Ann Barnard; Kevin Patrick 
McNenny & Frances Morrissette 
McNenny vs. Gary A. Barnard 
2001-001, 2001-002, 2001-029 - 
Ronald E. & Julie A. Belding vs. 
Gary A. Barnard; Ronald P. & Vicki 
A. Hasley vs. Gary A. Barnard & 
Kerri Ann Barnard; Kevin Patrick 
McNenny & Frances Morrissette 
McNenny vs. Gary A. Barnard 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

December 18, 2001 G. Barnard: Stipulation and Consent 
Order. License suspended for one (1) 
year from December 19, 2001, through 
December 18, 2002, with the first thirty 
(30) days served and the remainder 
served on probation; plus an additional 
twelve (12) hours of continuing education 
including three (3) hours in the area of 
disclosure, six (6) hours in the area of 
agency, and three (3) hours in the area of 
property exchanges to be completed by 
June 17, 2002. 
Barnard Swoboda: Stipulation and 
Consent Order. License censured; plus 
an additional six (6) hours of continuing 
education in the area of agency to be 
completed by June 17, 2002. 
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seller to deliver a copy of the Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement to the purchaser before the effective 
date of any contract entered into which binds the purchaser 
to purchase the real estate; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating 
negligence. 

2001-001, 2001-002, 2001-029 - 
Ronald E. & Julie A. Belding vs. 
Gary A. Barnard; Ronald P. & Vicki 
A. Hasley vs. Gary A. Barnard & 
Kerri Ann Barnard; Kevin Patrick 
McNenny & Frances Morrissette 
McNenny vs. Gary A. Barnard 
2001-001, 2001-002, 2001-029 - 
Ronald E. & Julie A. Belding vs. 
Gary A. Barnard; Ronald P. & Vicki 
A. Hasley vs. Gary A. Barnard & 
Kerri Ann Barnard; Kevin Patrick 
McNenny & Frances Morrissette 
McNenny vs. Gary A. Barnard 

Section 81-885.24(22) by making a substantial 
misrepresentation; 81-885.24(26) by violating any rule or 
regulation adopted and promulgated by the Commission in 
the interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Act, specifically, Title 299, N.A.C., Ch. 
5-003.07 by failing to comply with the requirements set forth 
in 76-2401 through 76-2430, particularly, 76-2418(1)(b) by 
representing a buyer but failing to exercise reasonable skill 
and care for the client; 76-2419 by failing to perform the 
terms of the written agreement and exercise reasonable skill 
and care for the client and promote the interest of the client 
with the utmost good faith, loyalty and fidelity; 76-2421(1) by 
failing, at the earliest practicable opportunity during or 
following the first substantial contact with the seller or buyer 
who has not entered into a written agreement for brokerage 
services to provide that person with a written copy of the 
current brokerage disclosure pamphlet which has been 
prepared and approved by the Commission and disclose in 
writing which party the licensee is representing; 81-
885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence to act as a 
salesperson. 

2001-038 - William J. & Cindy C. 
Sarraillon vs. Vincent Muniz, Jr. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

April 3, 2002 Stipulation & Consent Order. License 
suspended for thirty (30) days with entire 
period served on probation from April 3, 
2002, through May 2, 2002;plus an 
additional six (6) hours of continuing 
education, including three (3) hours in the 
area of agency and three (3) hours in the 
area of license law to be completed by 
October 2, 2002. 

Section 81-885.24(2) by intentionally using advertising 
which is misleading or inaccurate in any material particular 
when Respondent sends correspondence regarding a listing 
to a client or customer on his own company letterhead 
rather than on letterhead under the direct supervision of the 

2003-017 - Commission vs. Vincent 
Muniz, Sr. 
 
 
 

September 24, 2003 Stipulation & Consent Order. License 
suspended for 5 years, from October 1, 
2003, through September 30, 2008. 
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broker and not in the name the broker is conducting 
business as recorded with the Commission; 81-885.24(3) by 
failing to account for and remit any money or funds coming 
into his or her possession belonging to others; 81-
885.24(24) by failing to place as soon after receipt as 
practicable, in the custody of his broker, any funds entrusted 
to him by any person dealing with him as the representative 
of his licensed broker; 81-885.24(26) by violating a rule or 
regulation adopted and promulgated by the Commission in 
the interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Act, to wit: Title 299, Ch. 2-003 by 
failing to advertise in the name his designated broker is 
conducting business as recorded with the Commission; and 
Ch. 3-003 by failing to account for money advanced by a 
buyer or seller for the payment of expenses in connection 
with the closing of a real estate transaction and advancing 
money by his principal for expenditures on behalf of said 
principal; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency or unworthiness to act as a salesperson; and 
76-2419(2) by failing to exercise reasonable skill and care 
on behalf of a client and to promote the interest of the client 
with the utmost good faith, loyalty and fidelity as identified in 
76-2417 and 76-2418. 

2003-017 - Commission vs. Vincent 
Muniz, Sr. (continued) 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section 81-885.24(26) by violating any rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, specifically, Title 299, N.A.C. Ch. 3-002 by 
failing to maintain a bookkeeping system which accurately 
and clearly discloses full compliance with the laws relating 
to the maintaining of property management trust accounts in 
that monies were used from one owner to pay expenses for 
another owner, there were overages in the property 
management account and the records had not been timely 
reconciled; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency, or unworthiness to act as the broker; 76-
2417(1) by failing to account in a timely manner for all 
money and property received on behalf of a client. 

2003-046 - Commission vs. Carolyn 
Lee Carnley 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 12, 2003 Stipulation & Consent Order. License 
suspended for 2 years, from November 
12, 2003, through November 11, 2005, 
with the entire period stayed and served 
on probation; plus an additional 6 hours 
of continuing education, including 3 hours 
in the area of license law and 3 hours in 
the area of trust accounts, to be 
completed by May 11, 2004. 

Section  81-885.21(2) by failing to notify the Commission of 
a trust account and provide the name of the account on 
forms provided by the Commission; 81-885.24(26) by 

2004-005 - Commission vs. Buree 
Stovall 
 

December 7, 2004 Hearing held November 18, 2004. 
License revoked. 
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violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the Commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, specifically: 
Title 299, Ch. 3-001 by failing to preserve for five years, 
following its consummation, records relating to any real 
estate transaction; Ch. 3-002 by failing to maintain a 
bookkeeping system which accurately and clearly discloses 
full compliance with the laws relating to the maintaining of 
trust accounts, this includes failing to maintain sufficient 
broker equity to write checks unrelated to a real estate 
transaction; Ch. 3-006 by failing, in the case of cooperative 
sales between brokers, to forthwith transfer earnest money 
to the listing broker; Ch. 5-003-10 by failing to identify in 
writing to the seller at the time an offer is presented and 
accepted, those categories of costs the seller will be 
expected to pay at closing, as well as preparing a written 
estimate of the costs the seller will be expected to pay; Ch. 
5-003.11 by failing to identify in writing to a purchaser, at the 
time an offer is written by the purchaser or a counter offer is 
accepted by the purchaser, those categories of costs the 
purchaser will be expected to pay at closing and prepare a 
written estimate of the costs the purchaser will be expected 
to pay at closing; Ch. 5-003.14 which regulation became 
effective 9/3/2002 and was in effect through the remainder 
of the examination period, by failing to deposit any funds 
received as earnest money within 72 hours or before the 
end of the next banking day after an offer is accepted, in 
writing, unless otherwise provided in the purchase 
agreement; Ch. 5-003.14, which regulation was in effect at 
all time relevant to this claim through 9/2/2002, by failing to 
deposit any funds received as earnest money with 48 hours 
or before the end of the next banking day after an offer is 
accepted, in writing, unless otherwise provided in the 
purchase agreement; Ch. 5-003.24 by failing to assure a 
copy of the Seller Property Condition Disclosure Statement 
was delivered to the purchaser on or before the effective 
date of any contract which binds the purchaser to purchase 
the residential real estate, and to obtain the signed receipt 
of the purchaser; 76-2421(1) by failing, at the earliest 
practicable opportunity during or following the first 

2004-005 - Commission vs. Buree 
Stovall (continued) 
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substantial contact with a seller, landlord, buyer, or tenant 
who has not entered into a written agreement for brokerage 
services with the designated broker, to provide that person 
with a written copy of the current brokerage disclosure 
pamphlet prepared and approved by the Commission, and 
to disclose in writing to that person the types of brokerage 
relationships the designated broker is offering to the person 
or disclosing in writing to that person which party the 
licensee is representing; 76-2422(4) by acting as a dual 
agent without first obtaining the written agreement of the 
seller and buyer or landlord and tenant permitting the 
designated broker to serve as a dual agent in the proposed 
transaction; 76-2422(2) by acting as a selling agent without 
entering into a written agency agreement with a seller in a 
transaction and by failing to have a fixed date of expiration 
in a brokerage agreement; 81-885.24(29) by demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency or unworthiness to act as a 
broker. 

2004-005 - Commission vs. Buree 
Stovall (continued) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section 81-885.24 (26) by violation of a rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, specifically the stipulated facts demonstrate a 
violation of Title 299 Chapter 5-003.17, by failing to produce 
documents, books and records in the licensee’s possession, 
or under her control, concerning any real estate transaction 
under investigation by the Commission as requested by the 
Commission on December 17, 2004;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24 (29) by demonstrating negligence, incompetency or 
unworthiness to act as a broker, by utilizing, or allowing the 
utilization, of services of individuals without an “active” 
Nebraska real estate license for time-share sales in 
Nebraska on behalf of a Florida time-share development for 
which she was the designated broker; and by failing to 
provide transaction files when requested on December 17, 
2004.                                 

2005-017 - Commission vs. 
Roberta L. Springer 
 
 
 
 

November 16, 2005 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
revoked. 

Section 81-885.24 (21) Failing to notify the Commission of 
the name of the bank, savings bank, building and loan 
association, or savings and loan association in which a trust 
account is maintained and the name of the account on 
forms  

2006-014 - Commission vs. Taryn 
Jo Long 
 
 
 

March 23, 2006 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for a period of two (2) years 
commencing on March 23, 2006, through 
March 22, 2008, with the entire period 
served on probation; plus an additional 
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provided therefore;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (26)  
Violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, specifically, 
Title 299 Chapter 3-002, which requires every broker to 
maintain a bookkeeping system which will clearly and 
accurately disclose full compliance with the law relating to 
the maintaining of trust accounts; and Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24 (29) Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness to act as a broker, by failing to notify the 
commission of the name of the bank, savings bank, building 
and loan association, or savings and loan association in  
which the trust account is maintained and also the name of 
the account on forms provided therefore, and failing to  
maintain a bookkeeping system which will clearly and 
accurately disclose full compliance with the law relating to 
the maintaining of trust accounts.        

2006-014 - Commission vs. Taryn 
Jo Long (continued) 
 
 
 
 

six (6) hours of continuing education with 
three (3) hours being in the area of 
license law, and three (3) hours in the 
area of trust accounts, all to be completed 
by July 20, 2006.    

Section 81-885.24 (7) Representing or attempting to 
represent a real estate broker, other than the employer, 
without the express knowledge and consent of the 
employer;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (14) Negotiating a 
sale, exchange, listing, or lease of real estate directly with 
an owner or lessor if he or she knows that such owner has a 
written outstanding listing contract in connection with such 
property granting an exclusive agency or an exclusive right 
to sell to another broker or negotiating directly with an 
owner to withdraw from or break such a listing contract for 
the purpose of substituting, in lieu thereof, a new listing 
contract;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (26) Violating any 
rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by the 
commission in the interest of the public and consistent with 
the Nebraska Real Estate License Act;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 
81-885.24 (29)  Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, 
or unworthiness to act as a broker, associate broker, or 
salesperson activity under a designated broker other than 
his employing broker and Title 299, Chapter 2-010 The 
consent required from the broker employing, i.e. employing 
broker, for an associate broker or salesperson to represent 
another real estate broker or to accept a commission or 
other valuable consideration from anyone other than the 

2005-061 - Charles W. Concannon 
vs. Mark A. Nichols and 2005-062 - 
Charles W. Concannon vs. Mark A. 
Nichols and Beverly Alice Nichols 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 24, 2006 Beverly Nichols - Dismissed. Mark 
Nichols - Stipulation and Consent Order. 
License suspended for a period of ninety 
(90) days, commencing on August 29, 
2006 and continuing through November 
27, 2006; plus an additional twelve (12) 
hours of continuing education with three 
(3) hours in the area of license law,  
three (3) hours in the area of agency, 
three (3) hours in the area of disclosures, 
and three (3) hours in the area of ethics, 
to be completed by December 22, 2006.  
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employing broker as set forth in Neb. Rev. Stat. 
81-885.24(7) and (8), respectively, shall be given in writing 
by the broker in advance of the licensee representing the 
other broker or the acceptance of the commission or other 
valuable consideration from the other party. A copy of the 
consent shall be maintained by the employing broker for five 
years following the date of such consent.]  Nichols 
conducted a licensed real estate activity for a broker other 
than his employing broker and conducted the activity 
without his employing broker’s written consent. 

2005-061 - Charles W. Concannon 
vs. Mark A. Nichols and  2005-062 
- Charles W. Concannon vs. Mark 
A. Nichols and Beverly Alice 
Nichols (continued) 
 
 
 

Section 76-2417 (1) A licensee representing a seller or 
landlord as a seller’s agent or a landlord’s agent shall be a 
limited agent with the following duties and obligations: (c) To 
promote the interests of the client with the utmost good 
faith, loyalty, and fidelity, including:  (iii) Disclosing in writing 
to the client all adverse material facts actually known by the 
licensee; and (iv) Advising the client to obtain expert advice 
as to material matters about which the licensee knows but 
the specifics of which are beyond the expertise of the 
licensee; (2) A licensee acting as a seller’s or landlord’s 
agent shall not disclose any confidential information about 
the client unless disclosure is required by statute, rule, or 
regulation or failure to disclose the information would 
constitute fraudulent misrepresentation. No cause of action 
for any person shall arise against a licensee acting as a 
seller’s or landlord’s agent for making any required or 
permitted disclosure;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2421 (1) At the 
earliest practicable opportunity during or following the first 
substantial contact with a seller, landlord, buyer, or tenant 
who has not entered into a written agreement for brokerage 
services with a designated broker, the licensee who is 
offering brokerage services to that person or who is 
providing brokerage services for that property shall: (a) 
Provide that person with a written copy of the current 
brokerage disclosure pamphlet which has been prepared 
and approved by the commission; and (b) Disclose in writing 
to that person the types of brokerage relationships the 
designated broker and affiliated licensees are offering to 
that person or disclose in writing to that person which party 
the licensee is representing;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2422 (2)  

2006-039 - Commission vs. Ronald 
A. Henn 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 24, 2006 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for a period of one (1) year 
with the first four (4) months served on 
actual suspension and the remainder of 
the suspension stayed and served on 
probation.  Suspension period to 
commence on September 1, 2006.  Plus 
an additional twelve (12) hours of 
continuing education with (3) hours each 
being in the areas of agency, license law, 
disclosures, and ethics, all to be 
completed by January 31, 2007.  
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Before engaging in any of the activities enumerated in 
subdivision (2) of section 81-885.01, a designated broker 
intending to establish a single agency relationship with a 
seller or landlord shall enter into a written agency 
agreement with the party to be represented.  The 
agreement shall include a licensee’s duties and 
responsibilities specified in section 76-2417 and the terms 
of compensation and shall specify whether an offer of 
subagency may be made to any other designated broker;  
Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (22) Making any substantial 
misrepresentations;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (23)  
Acting for more than one party in a transaction without the 
knowledge of all parties for whom he or she acts;  Neb. 
Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26)  Violating any rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (29) 
Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness 
to act as a broker, associate broker, or salesperson;  Title 
299 Chapter 3-007   In the event of a dispute over the 
return or forfeiture of any earnest deposit held by a broker, 
the broker shall continue to hold said deposit in his or her 
trust account until he or she has a written release from all 
parties consenting to its disposition or until a civil action is 
filed to determine its disposition at which time the broker 
may pay it into court; and, Title 299 Chapter 5 -003.09   
Failure to obtain the informed written, signed, and dated 
consent of all parties involved in a transaction prior to a 
licensee acting for more than one party in the transaction. 
Informed written consent means that the licensee must 
obtain the written agreement of said parties, as well as the 
licensee’s employing broker, prior to acting in such a 
manner. A copy of said informed written consent shall be 
signed, dated, and 
maintained in the transaction file in accordance with 299 
NAC 3-001. If no transaction results then the informed 
written consent shall be maintained by the licensee’s 
employing broker for five years after the date of the 
agreement.]   Henn failed to disclose an adverse material 
fact to the sellers; failed to advise the sellers to seek legal 

2006-039 - Commission vs. Ronald 
A. Henn (continued) 
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advice regarding statements made by a buyer; failed to 
advise the sellers regarding the earnest money deposit 
received from the buyer; and failed to advise the sellers 
regarding the effect of the assignment of the sale from one 
buyer to another buyer;  Henn negotiated the assignment 
of the sale between sellers and buyer, to another buyer, 
without the consent of the sellers;  Henn failed to advise a 
buyer to seek legal advice pertaining to a refund of the 
buyer’s earnest money deposit; Henn disclosed confidential 
information to a buyer pertaining to the net price the sellers 
would take for the property;  Henn negotiated the terms of 
the sale with a buyer before he entered into a listing 
agreement with the sellers;  Henn did not have a listing 
agreement with one of the buyers (now the seller) when he 
negotiated the assignment of the sale from the buyer to 
another buyer;  Henn assisted in the procurement of a 
buyer on property he did not have listed for sale;  Henn 
failed to complete an agency disclosure with the sellers on 
his first substantial contact;  Henn falsely disclosed to the 
sellers and a buyer that he was acting as a sellers’ agent 
when he was in fact a buyer’s agent; Henn failed to 
complete an agency disclosure with a buyer disclosing 
which party he was representing in the transaction; Henn 
falsely disclosed his agency status to both the sellers and 
one of the buyers;  Henn falsely advised the sellers about 
statements made by a buyer pertaining to the buyer 
completing the transaction;  Henn failed to inform the 
sellers that he was assisting the original buyer in an 
assignment of the buyer’s interest in the contract to another 
buyer;  Henn disbursed the buyer’s earnest money to the 
seller when the return of such money was disputed by the 
buyer;  Henn improperly returned a buyer’s earnest money 
to the buyer;  Henn failed to obtain the written consent of 
the buyer and the sellers to act as a limited dual agent in the 
transaction; and Henn demonstrated negligence, 
incompetence, or unworthiness to act as a broker for 
violating all of the above.                                        

2006-039 - Commission vs. Ronald 
A. Henn (continued) 

Section 81-885.21 (1) Each broker other than an inactive 
broker shall maintain in a bank, savings bank, building and 
loan association, or savings and loan association a 

2006-046 - Commission vs. Lucie 
Jungjohann-Hazel 
 

November 2, 2006 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
revoked. 
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separate, insured non-interest-bearing checking account in 
this state in his or her name or the name under which he or 
she does business which shall be designated a trust 
account in which all down payments, earnest money 
deposits, or other trust funds received by him or her, his or 
her associate brokers, or his or her salespersons on behalf 
of his or her principal or any other person shall be deposited 
and remain until the transaction is closed or otherwise 
terminated unless all parties having an interest in the funds 
have agreed otherwise in writing;  Title 299 Chapter 3.001 
It shall be the duty of every broker to preserve for five years, 
following its consummation, records relating to any real 
estate transaction;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (26) 
Violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act;  Title 299 
Chapter 3.002 Every broker shall maintain a bookkeeping 
system which will accurately and clearly disclose full 
compliance with the law relating to the maintaining of trust 
accounts;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (5) Failing to 
maintain and deposit in a separate non-interest-bearing 
checking account all money received by a broker acting in 
such capacity, or as escrow  
agent or the temporary custodian of the funds of others, in a 
real estate transaction unless all parties having an interest 
in the funds have agreed otherwise in writing;  Neb. Rev. 
Stat. § 81-885.24 (22) Making any substantial 
misrepresentations;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (3) 
Failing to account for and remit any money coming into his 
or her possession belonging to others;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 
81-885.24 (4) Commingling the money or other property of 
his or her principals with his or her own; and Neb. Rev. Stat. 
§ 81-885.24 (29) Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, 
or unworthiness to act as a broker for violating each of the 
above license laws.   Jungjohann failed to maintain a 
bookkeeping system which clearly and accurately 
accounted for trust funds coming into her possession; 
Jungjohann failed to deposit trust funds coming into her 
possession into a trust account;  Jungjohann failed to 
preserve for five years, records relating to a real estate 

2006-046 - Commission vs. Lucie 
Jungjohann-Hazel (continued) 
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transaction;  Jungjohann made substantial 
misrepresentations; Jungjohann failed to account for and 
remit any money coming into her possession belonging to 
others; Jungjohann commingled money of her principals 
with her own; and Jungjohann demonstrated negligence, 
incompetence, or unworthiness to act as a broker.           

2006-046 - Commission vs. Lucie 
Jungjohann-Hazel (continued) 

Scheopner violated Title 299 Chapter 5 Section 003.23 
Failure by the agent of the seller to assure that a copy of the 
Seller Property Condition Disclosure Statement is delivered 
to the purchaser or to the agent of the purchaser on or 
before the effective date of any contract which binds the 
purchaser to purchase the residential real property.  
Scheopner failed to assure that a copy of the Seller 
Property Condition Disclosure Statement was delivered to 
the purchasers on or before the effective date of any 
contract which bound the purchasers to purchase the 
property.  Scheopner violated Title 299 Chapter 5 Section 
003.25 Failure by a licensee who knows of an error, 
inaccuracy, or omission in a Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement completed pursuant to Neb. Rev. 
Stat. Section 76-2,120 to disclose the error, inaccuracy, or 
omission, in writing, to a potential purchaser and the seller. 
Such disclosure shall be attached to the Seller Property 
Condition Disclosure Statement.  Scheopner failed to 
disclose, in writing, to the purchasers and the sellers, an 
omission by the sellers on the Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement and  Scheopner failed to attach such 
disclosure to the Disclosure Statement.  Scheopner 
violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (12) Offering real 
estate for sale or lease without the knowledge and consent 
of the owner or his or her authorized agent or on terms 
other than those authorized by the owner or his or her 
authorized agent.  Scheopner failed to have a seller having 
a joint-ownership interest in the property sign the Listing 
Agreement.  Scheopner violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24 (26) Violating any rule or regulation adopted and 
promulgated by the commission in the interest of the public  
and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act.  
Scheopner violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (29)  
Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness 

2009-041 Commission vs. Bruce 
William Scheopner 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 20, 2009 
 

Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for a period of one (1) year, 
with the first fifteen (15) days of the 
suspension period served on suspension 
and the remainder of the one (1) year 
period stayed and served on probation 
will commence on a mutually acceptable 
date within 30 days from the date of 
receipt of the Order;  plus an additional 
nine (9) hours of continuing education to 
include three (3) hours in the area of 
license law, (3) hours in the area of 
agency and three (3) hours in the area of 
ethics must be completed by May 19, 
2010; and a civil fine of $1000.00 must be 
received on or before December 19, 
2009.   
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to act as a broker, associate broker, or salesperson, by  
failing to have a seller having a joint ownership interest in 
the property sign the Agency Disclosure;  failed to have 
both sellers sign the Agency Disclosure; failing to identify on 
the Agency Disclosure that he was the licensee making the 
agency disclosure; failing to insure that the sellers 
completed the Seller Property Condition Disclosure in its 
entirety; failing to disclose, in writing, an omission on the 
Seller Property Condition Statement to the purchaser and 
the seller, and failing to have all parties having an 
ownership interest in the property sign the Listing 
Agreement. 

2009-041 Commission vs. Bruce 
William Scheopner (continued) 

Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2418(1)(b) and (c) licensee 
representing a buyer, as a buyer’s agent, agent shall be a 
limited agent with the following duties and obligations, (b) to 
exercise reasonable skill and care for the client; (c) to 
promote the interests of the client with the utmost good 
faith, loyalty, and fidelity, including (ii) presenting all written 
offers to and from the client in a timely manner, in that she 
failed to exercise reasonable skill and care for the Warneke 
buyers with regard to the transaction in question and failed 
to promote the interests of the Warneke buyers, by failing to 
present the Warnkes’ $33,500.00 offer of December 10, 
2008 to the Listing Agent for the Seller; 76-2421(1) At the 
earliest practicable opportunity during or following the first 
substantial contact with a buyer, who has not entered into a 
written agreement for brokerage services with a designated 
broker, the  licensee who is offering brokerage services to 
that person shall (a) provide that person with a written copy 
of the current brokerage disclosure pamphlet which has 
been prepared and approved by the commission; and (b) 
disclose in writing to that person the types of brokerage 
relationships the designated broker and affiliated licensees 
are offering to that person or disclose in writing to that 
person which party the licensee is representing, in that she 
offered brokerage services, as an affiliated licensee, to the 
Warneke buyers and failed, at the earliest practicable 
opportunity following the first substantial contact with the 
Warneke buyers, to provide them with a written copy of the 
current brokerage disclosure pamphlet approved by the 

2009-056 Commission vs. Brenda 
L. Whalen 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

February 17, 2011 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for one (1) year, with the first 
sixty (60) days served on suspension and 
the ten (10) month remainder stayed and 
served on probation; plus an additional 
nine (9) hours of continuing education in 
the areas of agency law, ethics and 
contracts to be completed by June 17, 
2011.  Whalen shall pay a civil fine in the 
amount of $1,000.00 on or before March 
18, 2011.   



SECTION 81-885.24(26) - VIOLATING COMMISSION ADOPTED RULE  
 

 
VIOLATION 

 
COMPLAINT 

 
DATE OF ORDER 

 
PENALTY 

Commission and failed to disclose in writing to the Warneke 
buyers the type of brokerage relationship Whalen was 
offering to the Warneke buyers; 81-885.24(16) Unfair trade 
practice for real estate licensee to “violate any provision of 
sections 76-2401 to 76-2430”; 81-885.24(26) Unfair trade 
practice for a licensee to violate any rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska’s Real Estate 
License Act;  81-885.24(29) Failure to reduce an offer to 
writing where a prospective purchaser requests such offer 
to be submitted when the licensee is the prospective 
purchaser’s limited buyer’s agent, in that she failed to 
reduce to writing the various offers, alleged more 
particularly above, to purchase the subject property, 
submitted to her by the Warnkes and by Glissman in 
November and December of 2008; 299 NAC 5.003.18 
Actions demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness.                                                                                            

2009-056 Commission vs. Brenda 
L. Whalen (continued)  
     

Violated 299 NAC 5-003.22, for failing to supervise Bollwitt 
with respect to the subject real estate transaction; Warren 
violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2417(1) A licensee 
representing a seller…as a seller’s agent…shall be a limited 
agent with the following duties and obligations: (a) To 
perform the terms of the written agreement made with the 
client; (b) To exercise reasonable skill and care for the 
client; Warren improperly marked boxes on the initial Offer 
to Purchase without the consent of the sellers/clients,  
thereby changing the terms and conditions of the Offer; and, 
by allowing the Buyer’s Agent to present the buyers’ 
counteroffer to the sellers thereby leaving the sellers 
unrepresented.  Warren violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-
2421(1) At the earliest practicable opportunity during or 
following the first substantial contact with a seller, landlord, 
buyer, or tenant who has not entered into a written 
agreement for brokerage services with a designated broker, 
the licensee who is offering brokerage services to that 
person or who is providing brokerage services for that 
property shall: (a) Provide that person with a written copy of 
the current brokerage disclosure pamphlet which has been 
prepared and approved by the commission; and (b) 

2010-021 – Commission vs. Betty 
Jane Warren 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 19, 2011 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for a period of one (1) year 
with the entire period stayed and served 
on probation, commencing on August 24, 
2011, and continuing through August 23, 
2012; plus pay a civil fine of $2,000.00 by 
September 23, 2011; plus complete an 
additional nine (9) hours of continuing 
education with three (3) hours each in the 
area of Agency, Contracts, and License 
Law to be completed by December 22, 
2011, and submit documentary proof to 
the Commission that said courses have 
been satisfactorily completed.   
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Disclose in writing to that person the types of brokerage 
relationships the designated broker and affiliated licensees 
are offering to that person or disclose in writing to that 
person which party the licensee is representing;  Warren 
offered brokerage services to the sellers and failed, at the 
earliest practicable opportunity during or following first 
substantial contact, to complete an Agency Disclosure with 
the sellers; Warren violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(16) 
by violating Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2417(1)(b) and 76-
2421(1)(a)(b) of the agency statutes; Warren violated Neb. 
Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) violating any rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the commission; by violating 
299 NAC 5-003.22; and, Warren violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 
81-885.24(29) demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness to act as a broker, by violating 299 NAC 5-
003.22;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2417(1)(b), 76-2421(1)(a)(b), 
and 81-885.24(26).       

2010-021 – Commission vs. Betty 
Jane Warren (continued) 

Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2417(1) A licensee 
representing a seller or landlord as a seller’s agent or a 
landlord’s agent shall be a limited agent with the following 
duties and obligations: (a) To perform the terms of the 
written agreement made with the client; (b) To exercise 
reasonable skill and care for the client; (c) To promote the 
interests of the client with the utmost good faith, loyalty, and 
fidelity by providing the sellers with two false closing dates, 
and failing to advise the sellers that by signing the 
Addendum to the Purchase Agreement, it would reduce 
their net proceeds by $500.00; Redwine violated Neb. Rev. 
Stat. § 81-885.24(16) by failing to obtain the informed 
written consent of both the Sellers and the Buyer permitting 
her to act as a dual agent for the proposed sale/purchase of 
the Property; Redwine violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24(19) in that she failed to include a fixed date of 
expiration in her Listing Agreement with the Sellers of the 
Property; Redwine violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(22) 
in that she misrepresented in the Purchase Agreement that 
she was acting as a dual agent, ata time when she had 
never met the Buyer; Redwine violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 
81-885.24(26) violating any rule or regulation adopted and 
promulgated by the commission in the interest of the public 

2011-023 – Commission vs. 
Beverly Arlene Redwine 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 19, 2011 Stipulation and Consent Order. License is 
suspended for a period of ninety (90) 
days with the first fifteen (15) days served 
on suspension and the remainder stayed 
and served on probation.  The 
suspension period commenced on 
August 25, 2011, and continued through 
September 8, 2011. The probation period 
commenced on September 9, 2011, and 
continues through November 23, 2011.; 
plus complete an additional nine (9) hours 
of continuing education to include three 
(3) hours in Agency, three (3) hours in 
Contracts and three (3) hours in License 
Law to be completed by December 22, 
2011. 
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and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, 
and, Title 299 Chapter 5-003.10, in that she failed to have 
the sellers sign and date the Sellers’ “Estimated” Closing 
Cost Statement; Redwine violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24(29) demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness to act as a broker, associate broker, or 
salesperson, by violating Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2422 (4), 81-
885.24 (16), (19), (22) and 299 NAC 5-003.10, and by 
failing to identify in the Offer to Purchase how the buyer 
intended to pay the remainder balance of $239,000.00.          

2011-023 – Commission vs. 
Beverly Arlene Redwine 
(continued) 

Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.21 (1) in that trust funds 
deposited into his real estate trust accounts were removed 
from the trust accounts prior to the time the related 
transactions were closed or otherwise terminated despite 
the absence of written agreements by the parties having an 
interest in the funds;  Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 
(3) Garrison failed to account for and remit money coming 
into his possession belonging to others with respect to his 
real estate trust accounts when he allowed Realty Linc., 
Inc.’s bookkeeping system to be manipulated, and he failed 
to maintain sufficient funds in the trust accounts and was 
unable to make the trust accounts whole;  Violated Neb. 
Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (26) Violating any rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the Commission.  Specifically, 
299 NAC 3-002 By failing to maintain a bookkeeping system 
which accurately and clearly discloses full compliance with 
the law relating to the maintaining of trust accounts when he 
allowed Realty Linc., Inc.’s bookkeeping system to be 
manipulated, such that his trust account appeared to be 
balanced at a time when it was not; Violated 299 NAC 
5.003.19 Failure by any licensee to supervise persons hired 
to assist the licensee in his or her licensed real estate 
activities.  Specifically, Garrison failed to supervise and 
stop a licensed employee from engaging in real estate 
brokerage activities while such employee’s real estate 
broker’s license was on suspension, and by failing to stop 
his other unlicensed employees from engaging in real estate 
brokerage activities;   Violating Neb. Rev. Stat § 81-885.24 
(16) Violating any provision of sections 76-2401 to 76-2430.  
Specifically, Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2422 (6)  Garrison failed 

2011-012 / 2011-020 – Commission 
vs. Michael Douglas Garrison 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

October 27, 2011 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
is suspended for a period of five (5) years 
commencing on October 27, 2011, and 
continuing through October 27, 2016, 
and, Garrison must pay a civil fine of 
$2,500.00 by December 26, 2011.    
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to comply with the terms of the Realty Linc. Management 
Agreement with a specific property owner and the terms of 
the Lease Agreement  with a tenant,  by failing to collect 
the security deposit of $850.00 in its entirety at the time the 
Lease Agreement was signed by the tenant;   Violated 
Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (29) unfair trade practice for a 
licensee to demonstrate e negligence, incompetency or 
unworthiness  to act as a broker, and 299 NAC 5-003.14 
for failing to deposit any funds received as an earnest 
money deposit within 72 hours or before the end of the next 
banking day, after an offer is accepted, in writing, unless 
otherwise provided for in the purchase agreement.  In the 
event an offer is not accepted, the earnest money deposit 
shall be returned forthwith:  (a) Garrison failed to deposit 
funds received as an earnest money deposit within 72 hours 
or before the end of the next banking day; (b) Garrison 
failed to notify the Commission of the July 2010 levies 
against Realty Linc.’s trust accounts; (c) Garrison allowed 
the real estate trust account to become short approximately 
$37,559.83, from about July 14, 2010, through October 21, 
2010; (d) Garrison allowed Realty Linc., Inc.’s bookkeeping 
system to be manipulated, such that the real estate trust 
account appeared to be balanced at a time when it was not;  
(e) Garrison allowed trust funds to be improperly removed 
from the trust accounts;  (f) Garrison allowed the real estate 
trust account to be short $8,082.62, on January 12, 2011, 
and g) Garrison violated Neb. Rev. Stat § 76-2422 (6), 81-
885.24 (16 ) and (26) and 299 NAC 5-003.19.                  

2011-012 / 2011-020 – Commission 
vs. Michael Douglas Garrison 
(continued) 

Violated Title 299, Chapter 5, 003.23 for failing to deliver a 
copy of the Seller Property Condition Disclosure Statement 
to the purchaser on or before the effective date of the 
contract which binds the purchaser to purchase the 
property;  Connell violated Title 299, Chapter 5, 003.25 for 
failing to disclose any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in 
the Seller Property Condition Disclosure Statement, in 
writing to the purchaser and seller and failing to attach the 
written disclosure to the Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement;  Connell violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 
76-2421 (1) for failing to complete an Agency Disclosure 
with the seller and buyer at the earliest  opportunity during 

2011-024 – Commission vs. Bruce 
Delmar Connell 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

October 27, 2011 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for six (6) months, with the 
entire six (6) month period stayed and 
served on probation. The 
suspension/probation period commenced 
on October 27, 2011 and continues  
 
through April 27, 2012.  Connell must 
pay a civil fine of $750.00 by December 
26, 2011; plus complete an additional six 
(6) hours of continuing education by 
February 24, 2012, with three (3) hours 
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or following the first substantial contact; for failing to mark 
customer or client on the disclosure with the buyer; and for 
failing to have the buyer identify the date buyer signed the 
Agency disclosure;   Connell violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.16 Violating any provision of sections 76-2401 to 76-
2430 for violating Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2421;  Connell 
violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (26) Violating any rule 
or regulation adopted by the commission in the interest of 
the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, for violating Title 299, Chapter 5, Sections 
003.23 and 003.25; Connell violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24 (29) Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness to act as a salesperson; for: 1) failing to 
deliver a copy of the Seller Property Condition Disclosure 
Statement to the purchaser on or before the effective date 
of the contract which binds the purchaser to purchase the 
property; 2) failing to review the Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement for errors, inaccuracies, or omissions; 
3) failing to disclose omissions by the seller in the Seller 
Property Condition Disclosure Statement, in writing, to both 
the purchaser and the seller, and failing to attach the 
disclosure to the Seller Property Condition Disclosure 
Statement ;  4) failing to complete an Agency Disclosure 
with the seller and buyer at the earliest opportunity during or 
following the first substantial contact, and, failing to mark 
customer or client on the Agency Disclosure with the buyer; 
and failing to have the buyer identify the date buyer signed 
the Agency Disclosure;  5) violating any provision of 
sections 76-2401 to 76-2430, specifically 76-2421; 6) 
violating any rule or regulation of the commission, 
specifically Title 299, Chapter 5, Sections 003.23 and 
003.25; 7) having the buyer sign the receipt for a fully-
accepted copy of the offer before the seller signed and 
accepted the offer; 8) failing to receipt in the Offer to 
Purchase for the buyer’s earnest money deposit of $800.00; 
9) improperly entering a date of April 5, 2010, on the buyer’s 
Agency Disclosure which the Buyer signed on March 27, 
2010; 10) failing to review the final closing statement which 
contained material errors including; a) the sale price of 
$25,000.00, instead of the reduced price of $24,536.12; b) 

2011-024 – Commission vs. Bruce 
Delmar Connell (continued) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

each in the area of Agency and License 
Law, and submit documentary proof to 
the Commission that said courses have 
been satisfactorily completed.    
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an expense to the seller of $463.88, for the water pipe 
repairs which expense was actually paid for by the buyer; 
and c) failing to reflect that $1,500.00, of seller proceeds 
was to be escrowed at closing for clean-up of the Property.     

2011-024 – Commission vs. Bruce 
Delmar Connell (continued) 
 
 

Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (16) for violating an 
agency statute, specifically, 76-2418 (1), 76-2421 (1), 76-
2422 (4), and 76-2425;  Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24 (26) for violating a rule or regulation of the 
Commission, specifically, Title 299 Chapter 5 Section 
003.25; Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2425 for violating any 
provision of sections 76-2401 to 76-2430; Violated Neb. 
Rev. Stat. § 76-2418 (1) (b) (c) (e) A licensee representing a 
buyer as a buyer’s agent shall be a limited agent with the 
following duties and obligations: (b) To exercise reasonable 
skill and care for the client; (c) To promote the interests of 
the client with the utmost good faith, loyalty, and fidelity, and 
(e) To comply with all requirements of sections 76-2401 to 
76-2430;  Hupp failed to get a pre-occupancy agreement in 
place during the time period when buyer occupied the 
property prior to closing from August 2009, to October 9, 
2009; Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2421 (1) for failing to 
provide an Agency Disclosure to buyer at the earliest 
practicable opportunity during or following the first 
substantial contact with buyer;  Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 
76-2422 (4) for failing to obtain written confirmation of his 
“dual agency status” from the Seller or POAs prior to or at 
the time a contract to purchase the property was entered 
into on August 6, 2009;  Violated Title 299 Chapter 5-
003.25 for providing buyer with a Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement which contained omissions in which 
seller’s POAs failed to provide a response.  Hupp was 
aware of these omissions and failed to attach a written 
disclosure of the omissions to the Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement disclosing the omissions to the 
potential buyer and the seller; Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24 (29) Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness to act as a broker, associate broker, or 
salesperson; for violating Neb. Rev. Stat. §§ 76-2418 (1) (b) 
(c) and (e); 76-2421 (1) (a) and (b); 76-2422 (4); 76-2425; 
81-885.24 (16) and (26); and Title 299 Chapter 5 Section 

2012-002 – Commission vs. Robert 
L. Hupp 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

March 15, 2012 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
suspended for six (6) months with the first 
thirty (30) days served on suspension and 
the remainder five (5) months stayed and 
served on probation.  The suspension 
period commenced on March 19, 2012, 
and continued through April 18, 2012.  
The probation period will commence on 
April 19, 2012 and will continue through 
September 19, 2012; Plus complete nine 
(9) hours of additional continuing 
education with three (3) hours each in the 
areas of “Agency”, “Contracts” and 
“Disclosures”, to be completed by July 13, 
2012. 
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003.25. 2012-002 – Commission vs. Robert 
L. Hupp (continued) 

Violated title 299 Chapter 5 Section 003.18 Failure to 
reduce an offer to writing where a prospective purchaser 
requests such offer be submitted when the licensee is: the 
limited seller’s agent for the property, Petersen failed to 
reduce a buyer’s offers to writing while acting as a limited 
Seller’s Agent for the property; Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 
81-885.24(26) Violating any rule or regulation adopted by 
the Commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, Petersen 
violated Title 299 Chapter 5 Section 003.18; Violated Neb. 
Rev. Stat. § 76-2421(1) At the earliest practicable 
opportunity during or following the first substantial contact 
with a seller, landlord, buyer, or tenant who has not entered 
into a written agreement for brokerage services with a 
designated broker, the licensee who is offering brokerage 
services to that person or who is providing brokerage 
services for that property shall; (a) Provide that person with 
a written copy of the current brokerage disclosure pamphlet 
which has been prepared and approved by the commission; 
and (b) Disclose in writing to that person the types of 
brokerage relationships the designated broker and affiliated 
licensees are offering to that person or disclose in writing to 
that person which party the licensee is representing; 
Petersen failed to complete an agency disclosure with the 
buyers on first substantial contact; Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. 
§ 81-885.24(29) Demonstrating negligence and 
unworthiness to act as a broker, associate broker, or 
salesperson; Petersen violated Title 299 Chapter 5 Section 
003.18; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2421(1) (a) and (b); and 81-
885.24(26) 

2012-023 – Commission vs. Robin 
A. Petersen 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

October 2, 2012 Stipulation and Consent Order.  License 
censured; Plus a civil fine of $500.00 to 
be paid by November 1, 2012; plus 
complete nine (9) hours of additional 
continuing education, three (3) hours 
each in the areas of “Agency”, “Contracts” 
and “License Law” by March 31, 2013. 

Violated Title 299 Chapter 2 Section 003 Advertising shall 
include all forms of identification, representation, promotion, 
and solicitation disseminated in any manner and by any 
means of communication to the public for any purpose 
related to licensed real estate activity. All advertising shall 
be under the direct supervision of the broker, and in the 
name the broker is conducting business as recorded with 
the Commission. Advertising which is contrary to Sections 

2012-024 – Commission vs. 
Michael Nathan Helmuth 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 15, 2012 Stipulation and Consent Order. License 
censured; plus pay a civil fine of 
$1,000.00, by December 14, 2012. 
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003 to 006 of these regulations shall constitute misleading 
or inaccurate advertising under Section 81-885.24(2) of the 
Nebraska Real Estate License Act;  Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24 (2) Intentionally using advertising which is 
misleading or inaccurate in any material particular or in any 
way misrepresents any property, terms, values, policies, or 
services of the business conducted; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24 (26) Violating any rule or regulation adopted and 
promulgated by the Commission; and Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24 (29) Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness to act as a broker, associate broker, or 
salesperson. Helmuth conducted real estate business in 
Nebraska from April 16, 2011 through September 11, 2012, 
under an inactive Limited Liability Company, and he 
improperly advertised Nebraska real estate for sale under 
the name of the inactive Limited Liability Company which 
constitutes misleading or inaccurate advertising. 

2012-024 – Commission vs. 
Michael Nathan Helmuth 
(continued) 

Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.21(1) Each broker other 
than an inactive broker shall maintain in a bank, savings 
bank, building and loan association, or savings and loan 
association a separate, insured non-interest-bearing 
checking account in this state in his or her name or the 
name under which he or she does business which shall be 
designated a trust account in which all down payments, 
earnest money deposits, or other trust funds received by 
him or her, his or her associate brokers, or his or her 
salespersons on behalf of his or her principal or any other 
person shall be deposited and remain until the transaction is 
closed or otherwise terminated unless all parties having an 
interest in the funds have agreed otherwise in writing; for 
receiving trust funds which were not deposited into the trust 
account. Jungjohann violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24(26) Violating any rule or regulation adopted and 
promulgated by the commission in the interest of the public 
and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act; 
specifically Title 299, Chapter 3, Section 002; by failing to 
maintain an accurate bookkeeping system for his trust 
account, and Title 299 Chapter 5 Section 003.19; by failing 
to supervise persons hired to assist him in his or her 
licensed real estate activities. Jungjohann violated Neb. 

2013-021 – Commission vs. Craig 
Matthew Jungjohann 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 15, 2013 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
August 15, 2013.  License suspended for 
a period of five (5) years with the entire 
five (5) period stayed and served on 
probation; plus a civil fine of $2,500.00 to 
be paid by September 14, 2013; plus nine 
(9) hours of additional continuing 
education with three (3) hours each in the 
areas of ethics, license law, and trust 
accounts, and, submit proof of completion 
to the Commission office by December 
13, 2013; plus be subject to additional 
random trust account examinations by the 
Commission during the five (5) year 
suspension/probationary period. 
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Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(29) Demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a broker, associate 
broker, or salesperson, whether of the same or of a different 
character as otherwise specified in this section; by violating 
Neb. Rev. Stat. 81-885.24 (26); Violating any rule or 
regulation adopted or promulgated by the commission in the 
interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real 
Estate License Act, and Title 299 Chapter 5 Section 003.19, 
failing to supervise persons hired to assist the licensee in 
the processing of tenant rent payments for Action 
Management, and, by hiring a person to assist him in the 
processing of tenant rent payments and maintaining the 
trust accounts of Action Management when he had 
knowledge that that person's broker license had been 
revoked by the Commission due to misappropriation of trust 
funds from that person’s trust account. 

2013-021 – Commission vs. Craig 
Matthew Jungjohann (continued) 
 

Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2422(4) Before engaging in 
any of the activities enumerated in subdivision (2) of section 
81-885.01, a designated broker intending to act as a dual 
agent shall obtain the written consent of the seller and buyer 
or landlord and tenant permitting the designated broker to 
serve as a dual agent. The consent shall include a 
licensee's duties and responsibilities specified in section 76-
2419. The requirements of this subsection are met as to a 
seller or landlord if the written agreement entered into with 
the seller or landlord complies with this subsection. The 
requirements of this subsection are met as to a buyer or 
tenant if a consent or buyer's or tenant's agency agreement 
is signed by a potential buyer or tenant which complies with 
this subsection. The consent of the buyer or tenant does not 
need to refer to a specific property and may refer generally 
to all properties for which the buyer's or tenant's agent may 
also be acting as a seller's or landlord's agent and would be 
a dual agent. If a licensee is acting as a dual agent with 
regard to a specific property, the seller and buyer or 
landlord and tenant shall confirm in writing the dual-agency 
status and the party or parties responsible for paying any 
compensation prior to or at the time a contract to purchase 
a property or a lease or letter of intent to lease is entered 
into for the specific property,  by failing to disclose in writing 

2014-013 – Commission vs. Jane 
Hartman Heimbouch 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

June 25, 2014 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
June 25, 2014. License revoked. 
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brokerage services, to have clients sign an Agency 
Disclosure and to note the refusal of an individual to sign an 
Agency Disclosure; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.01(2) Broker 
means any person who, for any form of compensation or 
consideration or with the intent or expectation of receiving 
the same from another, negotiates or attempts to negotiate 
the listing, sale, purchase, exchange, rent, lease, or option 
for any real estate or improvements thereon, or assists in 
procuring prospects or holds himself or herself out as a 
referral agent for the purpose of securing prospects for the 
listing, sale, purchase, exchange, renting, leasing, or 
optioning of any real estate or collects rents or attempts to 
collect rents, gives a broker's price opinion or comparative 
market analysis, or holds himself or herself out as engaged 
in any of the foregoing. Broker also includes any person: (a) 
Employed, by or on behalf of the owner or owners of lots or 
other parcels of real estate, for any form of compensation or 
consideration to sell such real estate or any part thereof in 
lots or parcels or make other disposition thereof; (b) who 
auctions, offers, attempts, or agrees to auction real estate; 
or (c) who buys or offers to buy or sell or otherwise deals in 
options to buy real estate, by failing to disclose in writing 
brokerage services, to have clients sign an Agency 
Disclosure and to note the refusal of an individual to sign an 
Agency Disclosure; Neb. Rev. stat. § 81-885.24(16) 
Violating any provision of sections 76-2401 to 76-2430; by 
failing to disclose in writing brokerage services, to have 
clients sign an Agency Disclosure and to note the refusal of 
an individual to sign an Agency Disclosure; Neb. Rev. State 
§ 76-2421(1) At the earliest practicable opportunity during or 
following the first substantial contact with a seller, landlord, 
buyer, or tenant who has not entered into a written 
agreement for brokerage services with a designated broker, 
the licensee who is offering brokerage services to that 
person or who is providing brokerage services for that 
property shall: (a) Provide that person with a written copy of 
the current brokerage disclosure pamphlet which has been 
prepared and approved by the commission; and (b) 
Disclose in writing to that person the types of brokerage 
relationships the designated broker and affiliated licensees 

2014-013 – Commission vs. Jane 
Hartman Heimbouch (continued) 
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are offering to that person or disclose in writing to that 
person which party the licensee is representing,  by failing 
to disclose in writing brokerage services,  to have clients 
sign an Agency Disclosure and to note that an individual 
refused to sign an Agency Disclosure; Neb. Rev. State § 81-
885.24(3) Failing to account for and remit any money 
coming into his or her possession belonging to others by 
failing to timely deposit or remit earnest monies, failed to 
keep separate earnest money from clients and to account 
for money belonging to others with respect to irrigation 
payments or utility charges; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(4) 
Commingling the money or other property of his or her 
principals with his or her own, by failing to timely deposit or 
remit earnest monies, also failed to keep separate earnest 
money from clients and to account for money belonging to 
others with respect to irrigation payments or utility charges; 
Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(24) Failing by an associate 
broker or salesperson to place, as soon after receipt as 
practicable, in the custody of his or her employing broker 
any deposit money or other money or funds entrusted to 
him or her by any person dealing with him or her as the 
representative of his or her licensed broker, by failing to 
timely deposit or remit earnest monies, to keep separate 
earnest money from clients and to account for money 
belonging to others with respect to irrigation payments or 
utility charges; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) Violating 
any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by the 
commission in the interest of the public and consistent with 
the Nebraska Real Estate License Act; by failing to timely 
deposit or remit earnest monies, to keep separate earnest 
money from clients and to account for money belonging to 
others with respect to irrigation payments or utility charges; 
Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(29) Demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a broker, associate 
broker, or salesperson, whether of the same or of a different 
character as otherwise specified in this section, by failing to 
timely deposit or remit earnest monies, to keep separate 
earnest money from clients, to account for money belonging 
to others with respect to irrigation payments or utility 
charges, to deliver a written copy of offers and/or purchase 

2014-013 – Commission vs. Jane 
Hartman Heimbouch (continued) 
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agreements and to protect interests of her clients.  
Heimbouch also failed to truthfully and timely inform her 
clients of the status of transactions concerning their 
properties and to competently complete paperwork; 299 
NAC 3-005 Earnest money deposits and other deposits 
relating to the sale of real estate shall be kept in a 
separately identified trust account and all other trust funds 
may be deposited in another separately identified trust 
account, by failing to timely deposit or remit earnest monies, 
to keep separate and/or commingling earnest money 
received from clients, to account for money belonging to 
others with respect to irrigation payments or utility charges, 
to deliver a written copy of offers and/or purchase 
agreements and failed to protect the interests of her clients; 
299 NAC 5-003.14 Failure to deposit any funds received as 
an earnest money deposit within 72 hours or before the end 
of the next banking day, after an offer is accepted, in writing, 
unless otherwise provided in the purchase agreement. In 
the event an offer is not accepted, said earnest money 
deposit shall be returned forthwith, by failing to timely 
deposit or remit earnest monies, to keep separate earnest 
money from clients and to account for money belonging to 
others with respect to irrigation payments or utility charges; 
299 NAC 5-003.15  Withholding earnest money when the 
purchaser or seller is rightfully entitled to the money; 
provided, a broker may retain funds to cover expenses he or 
she has prepaid for a purchaser or seller from the broker's 
funds, by failing to timely deposit or remit earnest monies, to 
keep separate earnest money from clients, and to account 
for money belonging to others with respect to irrigation 
payments or utility charges; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(20) 
Failing to deliver within a reasonable time a completed and 
dated copy of any purchase agreement or offer to buy or 
sell real estate to the purchaser and to the seller, by failing 
to deliver a written copy of the offer and/ or purchase 
agreements; 299 NAC 5-003.18 Failure to reduce an offer to 
writing where a prospective purchaser requests such offer 
be submitted when the licensee is:  the limited seller's 
agent for the property;  the prospective purchaser's limited 
buyer's agent; or the dual agent of the seller and the 

2014-013 – Commission vs. Jane 
Hartman Heimbouch (continued) 
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prospective purchaser, by failing to deliver a written copy of 
offers and/or purchase agreements; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24(22) Making any substantial misrepresentations, by 
advising clients of offers without the necessary documents 
and also disclosing personal information about possible 
clients. 

2014-013 – Commission vs. Jane 
Hartman Heimbouch (continued) 
 
 
 
 

Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(22) unfair trade 
practice for a real estate licensee to make “any substantial 
misrepresentations” when he misrepresented to the Buyers 
in December of 2012 that he had no records or reports 
pertaining to lead-based paint and/or lead-based paint 
hazards in the housing and that he did not know whether 
any tests had been conducted for the presence of lead-
based paint on the Property, when he had authorized the 
EPA to access the Property to perform a lead-based paint 
assessment thereon on January 26, 2011 and he signed 
documents from the EPA’s contractor on December 6, 
2011, which informed Briley that the lead-based paint 
assessment on the Property had been completed.; violated 
299 NAC 5.003.25 failure by a licensee who knows of an 
error, inaccuracy, or omission in a Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement completed pursuant to Neb. Rev. 
Stat. Section 76-2,120 to disclose the error, inaccuracy, or 
omission, in writing, to a potential purchaser in that he 
provided Buyers with a Seller Property Condition Disclosure 
Statement, which contained a misrepresentation, by 
checking the “do not Know” box in response to Section B, 
Question 4, which asks whether lead-based paint had been 
on the Property and whether any tests had been conducted 
for the presence of lead-based paint on the Property; 
violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) unfair trade 
practice for a real estate licensee to violate any rule or 
regulation adopted and promulgated by the commission in 
the interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Act by violating 299 NAC 5.003.25; 
violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(29) unfair trade 
practice for a real estate licensee to demonstrate 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a 
broker, associate broker, or salesperson by misrepresenting 
to the Buyers in December of 2012 that he had no records 

2014-003 – Daniel and Susana 
Torres vs. Adam Briley 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 25, 2014 Hearing held November 25, 2014. 
License suspended for three (3) years, 
with the entire period stayed and served 
on probation; plus pay a civil fine of 
$1,500.00 by December 25, 2014; plus 
complete an additional three (3) hours of 
continuing education in the area of 
disclosures to be completed by May 25, 
2015. 
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or reports pertaining to lead-based paint and/or lead-based 
paint hazards in the housing and that he did not know 
whether any tests had been conducted for the presence of 
lead-based paint on the Property, when he had authorized 
the EPA to access the Property to perform a lead-based 
paint assessment thereon on January 26, 2011 and he had 
signed documents from the EPA’s contractor on December 
6, 2011, which informed Briley that the lead-based paint 
assessment on the Property had been completed. 

2014-003 – Daniel and Susana 
Torres vs. Adam Briley (continued) 

Violated Neb. Rev. Stat. §  81-885.24(29) Demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a 
broker, associate broker, or salesperson, whether of the 
same or of a different character as otherwise specified in 
this section; when Ms. Brezinski (1) failed to obtain a new 
listing agreement or addendum to the listing agreement 
signed and finalized when the terms of the original listing 
agreement changed, (2) reused old contract pages that do 
not represent the intention and actions of the Parties, and 
(3) failed to provide the Nebraska Real Estate Commission 
with all documents in her possession as they related to the 
Property; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. §  299-5-003.17 Failure 
to produce any document, book, or record in the licensee's 
possession, or under his or her control, concerning any real 
estate transaction under investigation by the Commission; 
by failing to provide the Nebraska Real Estate Commission 
with the Second Listing Agreement when asked for all 
transaction documents pertaining to the Property pursuant 
to the investigation of Complaint in Case No. 2016-022; 
violated Neb. Rev. Stat. §  81-885.24(26) Violating any rule 
or regulation adopted and promulgated by the commission 
in the interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Act; when Ms. Brezinski failed to 
provide the Nebraska Real Estate Commission with all 
documents related to the transaction under investigation in 
her possession. 

2018-002 - Commission vs. 
Michelle A. Brezinski (Slavik) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 16, 2018 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
August 16, 2018.  License suspended for 
a period of twelve (12) months with the 
entire period to be stayed and served on 
probation. Probation commences on 
September 15, 2018 and continues 
through September 15, 2019; plus pay a 
civil fine of $1,200.00 due September 15, 
2018; and complete three (3) hours of 
additional continuing education in the 
area of License law on or before February 
16, 2019. 

Redfield violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(2) 
Intentionally using advertising which is misleading or 
inaccurate in any material particular or in any way 
misrepresents any property, terms, values, policies, or 
services of the business conducted, when he used, or 

2018-022 – Commission vs. 
Christopher Joseph Redfield 
 
 
 

May 3, 2019 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
May 3, 2019.  License Censured; plus 
pay a civil fine of $2,000.00 due June 2, 
2019; plus complete three (3) hours of 
additional continuing education in the 
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allowed to be used, the name Focal Realty when no such 
entity or trade name existed and when such name was not 
registered with the Nebraska Real Estate Commission; 
violated 299 NAC 2-003 Advertising shall include all forms 
of identification, representation, promotion, and solicitation 
disseminated in any manner and by any means of 
communication to the public for any purpose related to 
licensed real estate activity. All advertising shall be under 
the direct supervision of the broker, and prominently display 
the name the broker is conducting business as recorded 
with the Commission in a way that is conspicuous, 
discernible, and easily identifiable by the public. Advertising 
which is contrary to Sections 003 to 006 of these regulations 
shall constitute misleading or inaccurate advertising under 
Section 81-885.24(2) of the Nebraska Real Estate License 
Act, when he engaged in and or allowed Mr. Littler to 
engage in advertising that was not under his direct 
supervision, when he did not prominently display and/or Mr. 
Littler did not prominently display the name of the broker as 
recorded with the Commission in a way that was 
conspicuous, discernible, and easily identifiable by the 
public, when he engaged in and/or allowed Mr. littler to 
engage in advertising that was not in his or her name as 
recorded with the Commission and included the word(s) 
“Broker” or “Real Estate Broker,” and when he engaged in 
and/or allowed Mr. Littler to engage in advertising in the 
name of a trade name that was not registered with the 
Nebraska Secretary of State and/or recorded with the 
Commission; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) 
Violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act when he violated 
299 NAC 2-003; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(29) 
Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness 
to act as a broker, associate broker, or salesperson, 
whether of the same or of a different character as otherwise 
specified in this section, when he failed to supervise Mr. 
Littler for the events, actions and inactions described in 
Case 2018-022. 

2018-022 – Commission vs. 
Christopher Joseph Redfield 
(continued) 

area of License Law by November 3, 
2019; plus he will be required to testify in 
this matter on the behalf of the Nebraska 
Real Estate Commission without the 
requirement of a subpoena should a 
hearing be held. 
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Shanahan violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 299-2-003.08b Real 
estate team names shall not include the words: (ii) 
Company, (x) or similar words suggesting the team is a 
separate real estate brokerage or company, when he used, 
or allowed to be used, the name Shadow Ridge Real Estate 
Company.; Shanahan violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24(26) Violating any rule or regulation adopted and 
promulgated by the commission in the interest of the public 
and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, 
when he used or allowed to be used, the name Shadow 
Ridge Real Estate Company; Shanahan violated Neb. Rev. 
Stat. §81-885.24(29) Demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a broker, associate 
broker, or salesperson, whether of the same or of a different 
character as otherwise specified in this section, when he 
utilized, or acquiesced to other team members use of, the 
Logo and violating 81-885.24(26) and 299-2-003.08b; 
Shanahan violated Neb. Rev. Stat. §81-885.24(34) Utilizing 
team advertising or a team name suggesting the team is an 
independent real estate brokerage, by utilizing the Logo 
which is utilization of advertising or a name suggesting the 
team is an independent real estate brokerage. 

2019-008 – Commission vs. Justin 
Lewis Shanahan 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  

May 23, 2019 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
May 23, 2019.  License was Censured; 
plus pay a civil fine of $2,000.00 due 
June 22, 2019; plus take an additional 
three (3) hours of continuing education in 
the area of License Law due November 
23, 2019. 

Johnson violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 299-2-003.07c 
Advertising featuring the name of an affiliated associate 
broker or salesperson shall prominently display the name 
which the broker supervising the affiliated salesperson or 
associate broker conducts business under as recorded with 
the Commission adjacent to affiliated licensee’s name and 
similar or greater in size and visibility than the affiliated 
licensee’s name, when she used a noncompliant yard sign; 
Johnson violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) Violating 
any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by the 
commission in the interest of the public and consistent with 
the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, when she violated 
299-2-003.07c; Johnson violated Neb. Rev. Stat. §81-
885.24(29) Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness to act as a broker, associate broker, or 
salesperson, whether of the same or of a different character 
as otherwise specified in this section, when she used a 
noncompliant yard sign and failed to properly remove the 

2019-009 – Commission vs. 
Samantha Denise Johnson 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

May 23, 2019 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
May 23, 2019.  License was Censured; 
plus pay a civil fine of $2,000.00 due 
June 22, 2019; plus take an additional 
three (3) hours of continuing education in 
the area of License Law due November 
23, 2019. 
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yard sign. 2019-009 – Commission vs. 
Samantha Denise Johnson 
(continued) 

Keck violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 299-2-003.07c Advertising 
featuring the name of an affiliated associate broker or 
salesperson shall prominently display the name which the 
broker supervising the affiliated salesperson or associate 
broker conducts business under as recorded with the 
Commission adjacent to affiliated licensee’s name and 
similar or greater in size and visibility than the affiliated 
licensee’s name, when she used a noncompliant Real 
Estate Advertisement.; Keck violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-
885.24(26) Violating any rule or regulation adopted and 
promulgated by the commission in the interest of the public 
and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, 
when she used a noncompliant Real Estate Advertisement.; 
Keck violated Neb. Rev. Stat. §81-885.24(29) 
Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness 
to act as a broker, associate broker, or salesperson, 
whether of the same or of a different character as otherwise 
specified in this section, when she disregarded Deputy 
Director Cell's April 26, 2018, e-mail and posted the 
noncompliant Real Estate Advertisement. 

2019-011 – Commission vs. 
Victoria Marie Keck 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  

May 23, 2019 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
May 23, 2019.  License was Censured; 
plus pay a civil fine of $2,000.00 due 
June 22, 2019; plus take an additional 
three (3) hours of continuing education in 
the area of License Law due November 
23, 2019. 

Cohn violated 299 NAC 2-003.07c Advertising featuring the 
name of an affiliated associate broker or salesperson shall 
prominently display the name which the broker supervising 
the affiliated salesperson or associate broker conducts 
business under as recorded with the Commission adjacent 
to affiliated licensee’s name and similar or greater in size 
and visibility than the affiliated licensee’s name, when he 
used social media and YouTube to advertise property or 
services offered; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) 
Violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act; when he 
violated 299 NAC 2-003.07c; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. §  
81-885.24(29) Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness to act as a broker, associate broker, or 
salesperson, whether of the same or of a different character 
as otherwise specified in this section; when he failed to 

2019-007 – Commission vs. Jeffrey 
Marc Cohn 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 21, 2019 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
November 21, 2019.  License suspended 
for a period of two (2) years with the 
entire period stayed and served on 
probation.  Probation will begin on 
December 21, 2019, and continue 
through December 21, 2021; plus take an 
additional nine (9) hours of continuing 
education with three (3) hours each in the 
area of Agency, Ethics and License Law 
due February 19, 2020; plus pay a Civil 
Fine of $2,500.00 by December 21, 2019. 
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include or prominently display the brokerage name in all 
advertising. 

2019-007 – Commission vs. Jeffrey 
Marc Cohn (continued) 

Cohn violated 299 NAC 2-003.07c Advertising featuring the 
name of an affiliated associate broker or salesperson shall 
prominently display the name which the broker supervising 
the affiliated salesperson or associate broker conducts 
business under as recorded with the Commission adjacent 
to affiliated licensee’s name and similar or greater in size 
and visibility than the affiliated licensee’s name, when he 
used social media and YouTube to advertise property or 
services offered; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) 
Violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act; when he 
violated 299 NAC 2-003.07c; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. §  
81-885.24(29) Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or 
unworthiness to act as a broker, associate broker, or 
salesperson, whether of the same or of a different character 
as otherwise specified in this section; when he failed to 
include or prominently display the brokerage name in all 
advertising. 

2019-010 – Commission vs. Jeffrey 
Marc Cohn 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 21. 2019 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
November 21, 2019.  License suspended 
for a period of two (2) years with the 
entire period stayed and served on 
probation.  Probation will begin on 
December 21, 2019, and continue 
through December 21, 2021; plus take an 
additional nine (9) hours of continuing 
education with three (3) hours each in the 
area of Agency, Ethics and License Law 
due February 19, 2020; plus pay a Civil 
Fine of $2,500.00 by December 21, 2019. 

Littler violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(2) - Intentionally 
using advertising which is misleading or inaccurate in any 
material particular or in any way misrepresents any 
property, terms, values, policies, or services of the business 
conducted,  when Littler used, or allowed to be used the 
Name Focal Realty when no such entity or trade name 
existed, and was not registered with the Nebraska Real 
Estate Commission.;  Littler violated 299 NAC 2-003 - 
Advertising shall include all forms of identification, 
representation, promotion, and solicitation disseminated in 
any manner and by any means of communication to the 
public for any purpose related to licensed real estate 
activity. All advertising shall be under the direct supervision 
of the broker, and prominently display the name the broker 
is conducting business as recorded with the Commission in 
a way that is conspicuous, discernible, and easily 
identifiable by the public. Advertising which is contrary to 
Sections 003 to 006 of these regulations shall constitute 
misleading or inaccurate advertising under Section 81-

2018-022 – Commission vs. Brian 
Tyler Littler 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

April 21, 2020 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
April 21, 2020.  License censured; plus 
take an additional three (3) hours of 
continuing education in the area of 
License Law due October 21, 2020; plus 
pay a civil fine of $2,000.00 by May 21, 
2020. 
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885.24(2) of the Nebraska Real Estate License Act,  when 
Littler engaged in advertising that was not under his direct 
supervision of his broker, when Littler did not prominently 
display the name of the broker as recorded with the 
Commission in a way that was conspicuous, discernible, 
and easily identifiable by the public, when Littler engaged in 
advertising that was not in his name as recorded with the 
Commission and included the word(s) "Broker" or "Real 
Estate Broker," and when Littler engaged in advertising in 
the name of a trade name that was not registered with the 
Nebraska Secretary of State and/or recorded with the 
Commission;  Littler violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 1-885.24(26) 
- Violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated 
by the commission in the interest of the public and 
consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act when 
Littler’s advertising failed to prominently display the 
brokerage name  violated 299 NAC 2-003;  Littler violated 
Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(29) - Demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a 
broker, associate broker, or salesperson, whether of the 
same or of a different character as otherwise specified in 
this section, when Littler engaged in the actions and 
omissions described in this Stipulation and Consent. 

2018-022 – Commission vs. Brian 
Tyler Littler (continued) 

Cutchall violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 299-2-003.07c - Real 
estate affiliate and team advertising, when Cutchall's 
advertising failed to have the brokerage name more 
prominent than the affiliated licensee’s name.;  Cutchall 
violated  Neb. Rev. Stat.  § 81-885.24(26) - Violating any 
rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by the 
commission in the interest of the public and consistent with 
the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, when Cutchall's 
advertising failed to have the brokerage name more 
prominent than the affiliated licensee’s name.; Cutchall 
violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(29) - Demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a 
broker, associate broker, or salesperson, whether of the 
same or of a different character as otherwise specified in 
this section by Cutchall's use of advertising with the 
licensee's name more prominent than the brokerage name 
which constitutes negligence, incompetency , or 

2019-025 – Commission vs. Cory 
C. Cutchall 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

April 21, 2020 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
April 21, 2020.  License suspended for a 
period of one (1) year, with the entire 
period stayed and served on probation. 
Probation begins May 21, 2020 and 
continues thru May 21, 2021; plus take an 
additional six (6) hours of continuing 
education in the area of License Law due 
July 20, 2020; plus pay a civil fine of 
$1,500.00 by July 20, 2020.  
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unworthiness to act as a salesperson. 2019-025 – Commission vs. Cory 
C. Cutchall (continued) 

Tiller violated Title 299 NAC 5-003.20 -  Failure to disclose, 
in writing, to a buyer, at or prior to the time the buyer signs 
an Offer to Purchase, an adverse material fact regarding the 
condition of a parcel of real estate of which a broker or 
salesperson has knowledge. Said written disclosure shall be 
signed and dated by the buyer, and a copy of the signed 
and dated disclosure shall be maintained in the transaction 
file on that parcel of real estate in accordance with 299 NAC 
3-001. An adverse material fact is one which significantly 
affects the desirability or value of the property, and which is 
not reasonably ascertainable or known to the buyer, when 
she failed to disclose to the buyer certain adverse material 
facts regarding the condition of the roof; Title 299 NAC 5-
003.25 - Failure by a licensee who knows of an error, 
inaccuracy, or omission in a Seller Property Condition 
Disclosure Statement completed pursuant to Neb. Rev. 
Stat. Section 76-2,120 to disclose the error, inaccuracy, or 
omission, in writing, to a potential purchaser and the seller. 
Such disclosure shall be attached to the Seller Property 
Condition Disclosure Statement, when she knew of errors, 
inaccuracies, or omissions and did not disclose them in 
writing to the client; Neb. Rev. Stat. Section 76-2417(1)(b) A 
licensee representing a seller or landlord as a seller's agent 
or a landlord's agent shall be a limited agent with the 
following duties and obligations: (b) To exercise reasonable 
skill and care for the client, when she failed to disclose to 
the buyer certain adverse material facts regarding the 
condition of the roof; Neb. Rev. Stat. §81-885.24(16) - 
Violating any provision of sections 76-2401 to 76-2430, 
when she failed to disclose to the buyer certain adverse 
material facts; Neb. Rev. Stat. §81-885.24(26) Violating any 
rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by the 
commission in the interest of the public and consistent with 
the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, when she failed to 
disclose to the buyer certain adverse material facts; Neb. 
Rev. Stat. §81-885.24(29) - Demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a broker, associate 
broker, or salesperson, whether of the same or of a different 

2019-038 – Commission vs. Rachel 
Helen Tiller 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 20, 2020 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
August 20, 2020.  License is suspended 
for a period of thirty (30) days which 
begins September 19, 2020, and 
continues thru October 19, 2020.  
Probation period of twenty-three (23) 
months begins October 20, 2020 and 
continues thru September 20, 2022; Tiller 
will need to take an additional six (6) 
hours of continuing education with three 
(3) hours each in the areas of Disclosure 
and License Law due February 20, 2021;  
plus pay a civil fine of $1,000.00 due on 
September 19, 2020. 
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character as otherwise specified in this section; when she 
failed to disclose to the buyer certain adverse material facts 
regarding the condition of the roof. 

2019-038 – Commission vs. Rachel 
Helen Tiller (continued) 

Kellar violated Title 299 NAC 2-003.07c - 003.07c 
Advertising featuring the name of an affiliated associate 
broker or salesperson shall prominently display the name 
which the broker supervising the affiliated salesperson or 
associate broker conducts business under as recorded with 
the Commission adjacent to affiliated licensee’s name and 
similar or greater in size and visibility than the affiliated 
licensee’s name, when an advertisement identifying Kellar 
was posted within a group on Facebook that was not 
compliant with the NREC advertising rules, in that it omitted 
the brokerage information; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) 
Violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, when an 
advertisement identifying Kellar was posted within a group 
on Facebook that was not compliant with the NREC 
advertising rules, in that it omitted the brokerage 
information; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(29) Demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a 
broker, associate broker, or salesperson, whether of the 
same or of a different character as otherwise specified in 
this section, when an advertisement identifying Kellar was 
posted within a group on Facebook that was not compliant 
with the NREC advertising rules, in that it omitted the 
brokerage information. 

2020-001 – Commission vs. 
Cassandra Lynn-Frances Kellar 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 20, 2020 tipulation and Consent Order entered 
August 20, 2020.  License was 
Censured; plus take an additional three 
(3) hours of continuing education in the 
area of License Law due November 18, 
2020; plus pay a civil fine of $1,500.00 by 
September 19, 2020. 

Stracke violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 299-5-003.18 Failure to 
reduce an offer to writing where a prospective purchaser 
requests such offer be submitted when the licensee is:  the 
limited seller's agent for the property; the prospective 
purchaser's limited buyer's agent; or the dual agent of the 
seller and the prospective purchaser, she failed to prepare a 
written purchase agreement in a timely manner when a 
purchase price had been agreed upon; violated Neb. Rev. 
Stat. § 81-885.24(26) Violating any rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act, when she failed to prepare a written purchase 

2020-024 – Commission vs. Stacey 
J. Stracke 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

September 18, 2020 Stipulation and Consent Order entered 
September 18, 2020. License was placed 
on probation for a period of eighteen (18) 
months.  Probation begins October 17, 
2020 and continues thru April 17, 2022; 
plus take an additional six (6) hours of 
education, with three (3) hours each in 
the areas of Agency and Contracts due 
March 18, 2021; plus pay a civil fine of 
$2,000.00 due October 17, 2020. 
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agreement in a timely manner when a purchase price had 
been agreed upon; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(29) 
Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness 
to act as a broker, associate broker, or salesperson, 
whether of the same or of a different character as otherwise 
specified in this section, when she failed to prepare a written 
purchase agreement in a timely manner when a purchase 
price had been agreed upon. 

2020-024 – Commission vs. Stacey 
J. Stracke 

Stipulation and Consent Order entered August 20, 2020. 
Kellar violated Title 299 NAC 2-003.07c - 003.07c 
Advertising featuring the name of an affiliated associate 
broker or salesperson shall prominently display the name 
which the broker supervising the affiliated salesperson or 
associate broker conducts business under as recorded with 
the Commission adjacent to affiliated licensee’s name and 
similar or greater in size and visibility than the affiliated 
licensee’s name, when an advertisement identifying Kellar 
was posted within a group on Facebook that was not 
compliant with the NREC advertising rules, in that it omitted 
the brokerage information; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) 
Violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, when an 
advertisement identifying Kellar was posted within a group 
on Facebook that was not compliant with the NREC 
advertising rules, in that it omitted the brokerage 
information; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(29) Demonstrating 
negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a 
broker, associate broker, or salesperson, whether of the 
same or of a different character as otherwise specified in 
this section, when an advertisement identifying Kellar was 
posted within a group on Facebook that was not compliant 
with the NREC advertising rules, in that it omitted the 
brokerage information 

2020-001 Commission vs. 
Cassandra Lynn-Frances Kellar 

August 20, 2020 License was Censured; plus take an 
additional three (3) hours of continuing 
education in the area of License Law due 
November 18, 2020; plus pay a civil fine 
of $1,500.00 by September 19, 2020 

violated Neb. Rev. Stat § 81-885.24(26) Violating any rule 
or regulation adopted and promulgated by the commission 
in the interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Act, when she failed to abide the 
commission sanctions 

SC2019-001 Commission vs. 
Christine Michelle Dozler 
 
 
 
 

January 23, 2020 License placed on probation for a period 
of two (2) years. Probation commences 
on February 22, 2020, and continues 
through February 22, 2022; plus pay a 
civil fine of $1,500.00 due February 22, 
2020; plus during the entire two (2) year 
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SC2019-001 Commission vs. 
Christine Michelle Dozler 
(continued) 

Probation period shall complete two (2) 
alcohol/substance abuse classes per 
week and provide documentary evidence 
of such attendance to the Commission 
every 3 months. The first report is due 
May 22, 2020. 

Violation of Neb. Rev. Stat § 81-885.24 (26), violating any 
rule or regulation adopted by the Commission is a violation 
of the License Act and an unfair trade practice 

2023-045 Nebraska Real Estate 
Commission v. John Michael 
Ruzicka and Alexander Perez 

March 7, 2024 Licensee placed on probation for a period 
of three (3) years; Probation to 
commence on April 6, 2024, and continue 
through April 6, 2027; licensee ordered to 
pay a civil fine of $2500.00 due on June 
5, 2024; licensee ordered to complete an 
additional three (3) hours of continuing 
education, in the area of License Law by 
September 2, 2024 

[Gatechenko violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2417(1)(a) a 
licensee representing a seller shall have the following duties 
and obligations to perform the terms of the written 
agreement made with the client, when Mr. Gatchenko 
presented a fake offer to the Buyer’s Agent to increase the 
sale price of the home; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 76-2417(1)(b) To 
perform the terms of the written agreement made with the 
client, when Mr. Gatchenko presented a fake offer to the 
Buyer’s Agent to increase the sale price of the home; Neb. 
Rev. Stat. § 76-2417 (1)(c) to comply with all requirements 
of section 76-2401 to 76-2430 of the Nebraska License Act, 
and any rules and regulations promulgated pursuant to such 
sections of the act, when Mr. Gatchenko presented a fake 
offer to the Buyer’s Agent to increase the sale price of the 
home; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (16) commits unfair 
trade practices by “violating any provisions of 76-2401 to 
76—2430 of the Nebraska License Act when Mr. Gatchenko 
presented a fake offer to the Buyer’s Agent to increase the 
sale price of the home; Title 299, Chapter 5-003.02 actions 
demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness 
under section Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (29) conspiring 
with an applicant to represent to any lender, guaranteeing 
agency, or any other interested party, either verbally or 
through the preparations of false documents, an amount in 
excess of the true and actual sale price of the real estate or 

2022-015 Kathryn Robin Allen vs. 
Joseph Vladimir Gatchenko 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

November 17, 2022 License to be suspended for a period of 
thirty-six (36) months, with the first one 
hundred and twenty (120) days served on 
suspension and the remaining 
suspension period stayed and served on 
probation. Suspension will commence on 
December 17, 2022 and continues 
through April 16, 2023. Probation shall 
commence on April 17, 2023 and 
continues through December 17, 2025; 
plus pay a civil fine of $2000.00 due 
February 15, 2023; plus complete an 
additional six (6) hours of continuing 
education with three (3) hours in the area 
of ethics and three (3) hours in the area 
of contracts. These hours are due May 
16, 2023; plus if Mr. Gatechenko violates 
any law administered by the Nebraska 
Real Estate Commission during the 
entirety of his suspension probationary 
period, it may result in a Show Cause 
proceeding being brought against him by 
the Commission, in which case, his 
Nebraska real estate salesperson’s 
license may be suspended for the 
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terms differing from those actually agreed upon when he 
presented a fake offer to the Buyer’s Agent; Title 299, 
Chapter 5-003.07 failure of a licensee to comply with the 
requirements set forth in Neb. Rev. Stat. Sections 76-2401 - 
76-2430 when Mr. Gatchenko presented a fake offer to the 
Buyer’s Agent to increase the sale price of the home; Neb. 
Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (26) Violating any rule or regulation 
adopted and promulgated by the commission in the interest 
of the public and consistent with the Nebraska Real Estate 
License Act when Mr. Gatchenko presented a fake offer to 
the Buyer’s Agent to increase the sale price of the home; 
Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (20) failure to include a fixed 
date of expiration on a written listing agreement and failing 
to leave a copy of the agreement with the principal when Mr. 
Gatchenko presented a fake offer to the Buyer’s Agent to 
increase the sale price of the home that did not include an 
expiration date; Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (22) it is an 
unfair trade practice to make substantial misrepresentations 
when Mr. Gatchenko presented a fake offer to the Buyer’s 
Agent to increase the sale price of the home; Neb. Rev. 
Stat. § 81-885.24(29) Demonstrating negligence, 
incompetency, or unworthiness to act as a broker, associate 
broker, or salesperson, whether of the same or of a different 
character as otherwise specified in this section, when Mr. 
Gatchenko presented a fake offer to the Buyer’s Agent to 
increase the sale price of the home.] 

2022-015 Kathryn Robin Allen vs. 
Joseph Vladimir Gatchenko 
(continued) 

remainder of the probationary suspension 
period, and, in addition to or as an 
alternative to such suspension the 
Commission may, as a result of the 
findings of such hearing, impose any 
other sanctions as provided in the 
Nebraska Real Estate License Act; 

Licensee violated 81-885.24(26) and Title 299 NAC 5-
003.10 Ms. Hoefer's failure to supervise her associate 
brokers and salespersons, and perform her duties as a 
broker, resulted in several actions in violation of the 
Nebraska Real Estate Licensing Act and Regulations. Ms. 
Hoefer violated NEB. REV. STAT 76-2422 (1) and NEB. 
REV. STAT 81-885.24 (29) 

2022-017 Nebraska Real Estate 
Commission v. Karalyn Marie 
Hoefer 

February 28, 2023 Licensee will be placed on Probation for 
two (2) years, Probation begins on 
February 28, 2023, and continues until 
February 28 2025; and Ms. Hoefer's 
brokerage shall be subject to a 
compliance audit every four (4) months 
for two (2) years or until the end of her 
probation or for as long as she remains a 
designated broker whichever comes first; 
plus pay a civil fine of $2,500.00 due May 
25, 2023; 

Licensee violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) violating 
any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by the 
Commission in the interest of the public and consistent with 

2022-044 Kevin & Rebecca Pray 
vs. Anthony Nelson Terp and Kari 
Lynn Milford 

November 9, 2023 Licensee placed on Probation for one (1) 
year. Probation to commence on 
December 9, 2023 and continue through 
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the Nebraska Real Estate License Act when she violated 
Title 299 NAC 5-003.22 failure by a designated or 
employing broker to supervise her associate brokers and 
salespersons. Ms. Hoefer’s failure to supervise her 
associate brokers and salespersons, and perform her duties 
as a broker, resulted in several actions in violation of the 
Nebraska Real Estate Licensing Act and Regulations; 
licensee violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (29) 
demonstrating negligence, incompetency, or unworthiness 
by a broker. 

2022-044 Kevin & Rebecca Pray 
vs. Anthony Nelson Terp and Kari 
Lynn Milford (continued) 

December 9, 2024; licensee ordered to 
pay a civil fine of $2,000.00 due on 
February 7,2024; licensee ordered to 
complete an additional six (6) hours of 
continuing education with three (3) hours 
in the area of license law and three (3) 
hours in contracts to be completed by 
May 7,2024. 

Stipulation and Consent Order entered January 23, 2020. 
Shoecraft violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.10 
Commission; powers; licensing; sanctions; consent decrees; 
civil fine. The commission shall have the full power to 
regulate the issuance of licenses and the activities of 
licensees and may impose sanctions pursuant to this 
section for the protection of the public health, safety, or 
welfare. The commission may revoke or suspend licenses 
issued under the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, 
censure licensees, enter into consent decrees, and issue 
cease and desist orders to violators of section 81-885.03. 
The commission may, alone or in combination with such 
disciplinary actions, impose a civil fine on a licensee for 
each violation alleged in a complaint for which the 
commission has made a finding of guilt, except that the total 
fine for such violations shall not exceed two thousand five 
hundred dollars per complaint. The commission may also 
impose a civil fine on violators of section 81-885.03 subject 
to the limits in such section, when she failed to abide by the 
sanctions by the commission. The commission shall retain 
its powers under this section with respect to the actions of a 
licensee, whether or not he or she continues to be licensed 
under the act; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24(26) 
Violating any rule or regulation adopted and promulgated by 
the commission in the interest of the public and consistent 
with the Nebraska Real Estate License Act, when she failed 
to abide the commission sanctions; violated Neb. Rev. Stat. 
§ 81-885.24(29) Demonstrating negligence, incompetency, 
or unworthiness to act as a broker, associate broker, or 
salesperson, whether of the same or of a different character 

SC2019-002 Commission vs. 
Nicole Jean Shoecraft 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

January 23, 2020 License placed on probation for a period 
of two (2) years. Probation commences 
on February 22, 2020, and continues 
through February 22, 2022; plus pay a 
civil fine of $1,500.00 due February 22, 
2020; plus during the entire two (2) year 
Probation period shall complete two (2) 
alcohol/substance abuse classes per 
week and provide documentary evidence 
of such attendance to the Commission 
every 3 months. The first report is due 
May 22, 2020. 
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as otherwise specified in this section; when she failed or 
refused to abide by the specified conditions in an Order of 
the commission, pertaining to the April 21, 2016, Special 
Appearance. 

SC2019-002 Commission vs. 
Nicole Jean Shoecraft (continued) 

Licensee violated Neb. Rev. Stat. § 81-885.24 (26), it is an 
unfair trade practice for a licensee to violate any rule or 
regulation adopted and promulgated by the Commission in 
the interest of the public and consistent with the Nebraska 
Real Estate License Act. 

2023-017 Nebraska Real Estate 
Commission v. Renee Michelle 
Mueller 

February 26, 2024 License suspended for a period of four (4) 
years; with the first ninety (90) days to be 
served on suspension and the remainder 
to be served on probation. Suspension to 
commence on March 27, 2024, and 
continue through May 26, 2024. 
Probation to commence on May 27, 2024, 
and continue through March 27,2028; 
licensee ordered to pay a civil fine of 
$3009.36 due May 26, 2024; licensee 
ordered to complete an additional fifteen 
(15) hours of continuing education with 
three (3) hours in the area of Ethics, three 
(3) hours in the area of Contracts, three 
(3) hours in the area of Trust Accounts, 
three (3) hours in the area of Property 
Management and three (3) hours in the 
area of License Law by August 24, 2024 

Stipulation and Consent Order entered on August 17, 
2023.[Ms. Porter’s failure to deposit in a separate trust 
account all monies received, failure to provide accurate 
accounting, and failure to remit monies owed constitutes a 
violation of NEB. REV. STAT. § 76-2418 (1) (a-e), NEB. 
REV. STAT. § 81-885.24 (3), NEB. REV. STAT. § 81-
885.24 (4), NEB. REV. STAT. § 81-885.24 (5), 299 NAC 5-
003.07, and NEB. REV. STAT. § 81-885.24 (16). Ms. 
Porter’s representations that she was licensed to conduct 
property management for Mr. Erickson, as well as other 
landlords, and her unwillingness to turn over any 
documentation to the Commission is a violation of NEB. 
REV. STAT. § 81-885.02, NEB. REV. STAT. § 81-885.03 
(2), NEB. REV. STAT. § 81-885.24 (26), and 299 NAC 2-
003.07(c). Ms. Porter’s representations that she had the 
appropriate license to conduct property management for Mr. 
Erickson, as well as other landlords, and her unwillingness 
to turn over documentation to the Commission is a violation 

2023-002 Richard Erickson v. 
Tanya Ann Porter 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

August 17, 2023 License was revoked; plus pay a civil fine 
of $2,500 due by November 16, 2023 
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of NEB. REV. STAT. § 81-885.24 (22), 299 NAC 5-003.17, 
and NEB. REV. STAT. § 81-885.24 (29).] 

2023-002 Richard Erickson v. 
Tanya Ann Porter (continued) 

-
 


